Linda,na number 4. At least the other ones are trying to sabotage their rivals, however;the elephant in the room wants to cut off its nose to spite its face. Dummy
The image seems to be about USA election tho? Meanwhile the #4 guy is the most stupid cuz others probably don't know that someone were digging graves for them, but the #4 guy dug his own grave.
Donald Trump @red face cap😂😂😂. The guy is cutting himself out. Olodo no 4.. That's how all my frenemies will cut themselves and bring their own downfall unknowingly.
#2 because how can u be busy cutting off the branch against somebody else when the branch you're sitting is being cut off from your ass??? You save yourself & not turn atention & waste time destroying anybody. Attack the person cutting you off or face that direction & cut off their branch quick! # 4 is the 2nd most crazy...foolish there because he just cutting himself off...suicide mugu!!!
Anyway all them sitting, hanging around on top that tree are all stupid & very crazy things..sick in the head.
No 1 is the most stupid. Every other person has a near branch or trunk to hold onto in case of falling. For 4, there is a branch above him. For 2 & 3, the tree's trunk is near them.
171 comments:
Meenah_wakil on Instagram
Good morning world. Number 4
Lol obviously 1 😂
Mr 4
Mr 4
All of the above.
number 4
Linda,na number 4. At least the other ones are trying to sabotage their rivals, however;the elephant in the room wants to cut off its nose to spite its face. Dummy
No 4
Hahahaha. No 4!!! He is not well at all.
no. 1. lol
(4)
# 2 for sure!
Followed by #4
Hahahaa....Lol!!!
Wicked stupid 1diots. Very foolish people indeed.
The most stupid is that stupid Number 2...stupidity is written all over her...na wa o!...Ah Ah!!!...see stupidity in the highest order.Hissssss!.
the 4th person. cutting himself off d branch.
No 4
Number 4
4 LOOOOL better mugu
no. 4
Number 1. For not cutting anything at all
The most stupid is no4
4 is the most stupid
Enter your comment...4
3 is the most stupid because he is minding his business...
number 4
Tee - 4
Number 4
Number 4
No. 4.
He's cutting himself off...
4 now!
Number 4
No. 4. Fish brain.
Lol Linda 1 of cos he is just mopping sha while others are cutting
Nòoo it's 4.who is trying to kill himself .lol
No 4,trust you are all good?
The image seems to be about USA election tho? Meanwhile the #4 guy is the most stupid cuz others probably don't know that someone were digging graves for them, but the #4 guy dug his own grave.
Na no4 nah. Him dey do himself. Na Rotimi Buhari Amaechi. Stupid man. Without sense.
No 4 is obviously d most stupid person on the tree.
No 4 is the most stupid person.
No.4 lol
omo na number 4 ooo. hehehe the guy wan cut himself commot
Enter your comment...Nos 4,1,2,3 in this order is the most stupid.
No. 4 guy. I wish all my enemies that kind of stupidity.
Number 4 lol #Ode
4...Never trump!
Trying to hurt others is ok, but trying to kill yourself?? Na wah!
The elephant
4, cos d guy is killing him self by him self.
Number 4
4! Linda take note!
4.. BCOS HE IS CUTTING HIS OWN
4 and 2
4 coz he is busy cutting himself down
4.....ehn own mumu na follow come......
No. 4 na heavy Mumu
The luckiest is no 3 cos he may not fall. The no 1 is going alone that's why he is the most stupid
3...Always 3
Number4
4 is the most stupid person cos he is cutting himself off
No 4 na the real mumu. He killed himself by cutting his branch out.
4 is the most stupid
3#trendywills says so.
Its 4
the 4th person lol
It's definitely 4
The most stupid is number 4th, because he is actually cutting himself off... Number 3 is save....
........... Feliz navidad.........
Donald Trump @red face cap😂😂😂. The guy is cutting himself out. Olodo no 4..
That's how all my frenemies will cut themselves and bring their own downfall unknowingly.
Donald Trump @red face cap😂😂😂. The guy is cutting himself out. Olodo no 4..
That's how all my frenemies will cut themselves and bring their own downfall unknowingly.
No 4 is more than stupid.
The 4th guy
4 is an idiot
Number 4 man is a goat.
the olodo man is cutting himself off.
No 4 is the most stupid of them. He's actually cutting himself off.
Number 1 he can see..
Number 4
Number 4
#2 because how can u be busy cutting off the branch against somebody else when the branch you're sitting is being cut off from your ass???
You save yourself & not turn atention & waste time destroying anybody. Attack the person cutting you off or face that direction & cut off their branch quick!
# 4 is the 2nd most crazy...foolish there because he just cutting himself off...suicide mugu!!!
Anyway all them sitting, hanging around on top that tree are all stupid & very crazy things..sick in the head.
Def No. 4 d guy na mu2
How
Amereeeenn
Both you and number 1 reason alike
Most stupid not how many r stupid
definitely 4. lol
The most stupid person is no 4 because he's cutting himself off
No 1 is the most stupid. Every other person has a near branch or trunk to hold onto in case of falling. For 4, there is a branch above him. For 2 & 3, the tree's trunk is near them.
hilary lol
hilary..lol
obviously 4
No 4
Why no 3 is the smartest dude
2 and 4.
As you can see, 3 can't fall despite 2 and 3's best attempts.
No. 4 NIGGA GONNA COMMIT SUICIDE. LOL
u dull shall oooo. Warri guy wen dey carry last.
4 because he wants to cut himself off
Bolic lual
Instagram.com/krafack11
Follow bolic lual on instagram/@krafack11