News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Its all written on the wall since.
who cares?-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Noted!www.pwg.org.ng
LOL she will soon change the name again
Good for her..
Hmmm...weird
Okay but so? I don't know her much. Just only on social media. I have never seen any movie she acted. But she did well on Mayowa case
Secretly married May be.
Who be Abraham?She don marry?Why she change her name?
Issorite! Linda take note!
Noted
noted
Good for her... dee
Noted ...merited happiness
Okkkk o! Noted...
Her wahala. She can even change it to Toyin Ancestor.
Linda u mean her mother has finally reveal to her, her biological father?
GOOD FOR HER
Her biological father don show
Note taken
Well, I guess she's just trying to run away from the negativity that trailed her in 2016....she had it really bad this year.......https://goo.gl/9xKtPL
How does that concern me, matter of fact, who she eppp?
Abeg where is that coming from o, abi she don secretly marry ni?
Issokey.
Nice..<a href="https://www.tipswisata.com/2017/02/selecta-batu-malang-harga-tiket-masuk-penginapan.html>Selecta Malang</a>
26 comments:
Its all written on the wall since.
who cares?
Noted!
www.pwg.org.ng
LOL she will soon change the name again
Good for her..
Hmmm...weird
Okay but so? I don't know her much. Just only on social media. I have never seen any movie she acted. But she did well on Mayowa case
Secretly married May be.
Who be Abraham?
She don marry?
Why she change her name?
Issorite! Linda take note!
Noted
noted
Good for her... dee
Noted
Okkkk o! Noted...
Her wahala. She can even change it to Toyin Ancestor.
Linda u mean her mother has finally reveal to her, her biological father?
GOOD FOR HER
Her biological father don show
Note taken
Well, I guess she's just trying to run away from the negativity that trailed her in 2016....she had it really bad this year.......https://goo.gl/9xKtPL
How does that concern me, matter of fact, who she eppp?
Abeg where is that coming from o, abi she don secretly marry ni?
Issokey.
Nice..
<a href="https://www.tipswisata.com/2017/02/selecta-batu-malang-harga-tiket-masuk-penginapan.html>Selecta Malang</a>