This is probably the toughest puzzle you've ever come across | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 29 December 2016

This is probably the toughest puzzle you've ever come across

While these may look like a disparate collection of numbers, there are definite shapes and letters hidden in there. The latest offering from Playbuzz claims that just one person in every 2,000 will be able to pass the puzzle.

Those who were able to score 100% got this message from Playbuzz: 'You were able to see all the special shapes and letters the 2's formed among the 5's. This means your brain is wired in a unique way which allows you to see, smell, feel and understand what most people can't. 'You have the personality of an artist. You are adaptable, tactile, creative and observant. You're a master improviser and you have a natural gut instinct that you can always trust. Either way, you're unique and truly a breath of fresh air.'

Give it a try, see if you can solve it.

36 comments:

VEEKEE FRESH said...

OK... Not my biz

Sisititi said...

I saw them all in less than one minute
I must be smarter than I think

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Lol. Its actually a bit simple tho. All you need to do is connect the twos to get the shapes, alphabets and spelling. I've been able to decode it.

first picture is triangle,second picture is a circle,third picture is a square, the forth is letter H, the fifth is L, the sixth is L, the seventh is F, the eight is Heart, the last is SO

1. Triangle
2. Circle
3. Rectangle
4. H
5. L
6. L
7. F
8. Heart shape
9. So

That's the answer to what the 2's form.

EJEGBO! said...

circle,rectangle,H,L,L,F,Heart,SO,
does this make me a genius then.....

Circle, rectangle, H, L, L, F, Heart, SO. Yay!

Chukwudi said...

These were quite easy to solve. Slow news day?
Commenting from The New Status Online

triangle..me

Jflick Photography said...

TRIANGLE

Ben said...

It forms Triangle

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

1:Triangle
2:Circle
3:Square
4:H
5:L
6:L
7:F
8:Heart
9:SO.
Lindy,see the time you made me spent,i will get you for this...Hmm!!!

Alpha Muhammad said...

Reg. Woderful Post!

Triangle
Circle
Rectangle
H
L
L
F
Heart
SO

fantasylig.com said...

Habaaa, dis na grade 2 stuff now. The 1st one form triangle Δ na
www.fantasylig.com
@fantasylig
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lytem_Dq39I

ladosh said...

From top image to the last respectively; Triangle,circle,rectangle,H,L,LF,Heart,SO.

1st is circle
2nd is rectangle
3rd is H
4th is L
5th is also L
6th is F
7th is HEART
8th is SO

... When one door of happiness closes, another one opens for us, but sometimes we look so much at the closed door that we fail to see the one that is opened before us... MMM might have disappointed us, but GHW rocks... Join GET HELP WORLDWIDE (GHW- #1 World's Mutual Financial Aid Community). GHW rocks, GHW is well organised and has strick rules for her members. GHW pays 30% in Local currency (naira) and 50% in Bitcoin after 30 days. contact 07037181471 watsapp only.
THANK ME LATER

No time to even say no time biko...

Boniface said...

Tryangulu

Triangle

Triangle

Daft Linda, it was quite easy.

It's very simple!!great game.

Seen already

triangle, circle, square, H, L, L, F, heart, SO

Martini said...

TRIANGLE, CIRCLE, SQUARE, H, L, L, F HEART, SO.

divinexcells said...

triangle

Lophix said...

triangle. it was quite easy

hmm

Alero said...

Triangle, Circle, rectangle, H, L, L, P, heart shape and So

Alero said...

F not P