Teenager stripped naked, beaten up and paraded round the streets for allegedly stealing chickens on Christmas day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 December 2016

Teenager stripped naked, beaten up and paraded round the streets for allegedly stealing chickens on Christmas day

A teenage boy was supposedly caught stealing chickens on Christmas day. The teenager was then beat up, stripped naked, paraded round the streets and had the chickens hung round his neck. But why? More photos after the cut..

37 comments:

Nawa o

Too bad

Chio... Cos of Christmas chicken, whoever told him Christmas is all about chicken! 😂 😂 😂 😂 Christ is the reason for the season folks! #SorryMan

Manuel kunmi said...

What a sad case

See everlasting shame!Chicken no be money hm! DUDE THEy CAST CHICKEN SPELL ON U OR WHAT HUH? so na chicken be ur problem huh? THANK GOD THAT PEOPLE ARE NOT ANGRY MORE ESPECIALLY IS CHRISTMAS THEY FOR BURN U. They should forgive him na TERRORIST BRAIN DEAD BUHARI CAUSE AM.
when freeborn has millions of chicken to give out ewwwwwwwww I WEPT.

Na waoo

Thank God he wasn't killed. That's what's more important cos as far as am concerned he's old enough to know whats good and what's bad but he chose the latter..

Long Live LIB

beht y steal?

Stealing is bad coupled wit d fact that we are in recession. I just pity him shaa. Enjoy Xmas to the fullest! Get amazing soccer prediction tips for Monday 26th December 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Oghenetega said...

This is cruel...

deenity sealord said...

Same kinda people torture a poor kid lik dis ar Celebrating James ibori for stealing millions #autority stealing pass armrobbery

It's a pity,why stealing chicken!

the guy's name must be Ojo...............Ojo o sinle omo adie dagba

Recession cause it. Sorry boy

Christmas fever!...Na wah.

keke driver said...

OMG....Yet politicians steal millions of naira and are celebrated??...May God help this country.

What does he need all the chicken for??? Linda take note!

baba said...

Oboy
1$t it was a girl on d 24 Na a boy on the 25.
Godtakeover

kunta said...

Shameless chicken thief!
That serves him right..

You don't need chicken to celebrate Xmas. Its not all about chicken but time 4 reflection.

*******************no ne fowl????? Shuu*****shey na person get the fowls..... He or she no fit hide am ni???????????? Mtchew

Nigerians more especially Christians should be careful in what they do now,because the man seating at the helm of affairs in Nigeria Buhari is a butcher and Anti Christ.I actually feel ashamed for any matured person that was at the scene this happened to the boy that did not sacrifice for the boy by buying one of those chicken from the angry owner and give to the boy and caution him with some strokes of cane which will serve as a caution to him for subsequent act like stealing,then release him instead of this kind of shameful situation.I prefer that he attempted stealing a chicken than carrying gun to rob and kill innocent people's lives and their hard earned funds.I know some people could say,if he is forgiven that he will end up robbing with Gun,it may not be like that. A little help and love shown to him could change him completely.Perry

We should learn to treat those stealing at the local, state and federal government level Same way because their stealing is endangering our future....

Housed-On-Water said...

A theif has no justification

Housed-On-Water said...

A thief has no justification

Can't even comprehend the mentality. Country is filled with retards.

Just For Chickens? This is Wickednes o...

Sandra said...

Thank God it wasnt at orile or mushin or fadeyi. Na tyre them for take burn am alive. I understand that there is hunger but why steal? Why??

So what has Buhari got to do with this na? You made sense but the part where u mentioned Buhari is senseless. Did Buhari ask him to steal? Did Buhari ask Ibori, Patience Jonathan and PDP to loot money excessively and put the country in recession? Can you let Buhari be while he fix PDP's looting mess?

Because of ordinary chicken. But when Patience Jonathan stole, people came out to protest so that the government can free her. When Ibori stole and came out of prison, he was applauded. What kind of country of injustice is this?

Why beat him and take the law into your hands. Just hand him over to the police. I dont think they go to church in that community. They are idol worshippers and native doctors children that dont believe in God and Jesus because in the spirit of christmas, no genuine christian will do this

Our law makers need to pass a bill against jungle justice. It is becoming too much in this country

Diva said...

He should not just focus on PDP what about APC members they are also looting money.

Free born I need chicken give just 1.lol

Never knew Naijas were such cowards until now. What is the meaning of celebrating all the fat cats and big thieves who steal in the billions while mortgaging you & your kids futures? Yet, so quick to kill/burn a child/man for stealing chicken/bread to stave off hunger. What sort of warped reasoning is this? QED@atm

when will someone tie a chicken around the necks of our law makers, governors GEJ etc. the poor will only punish the poor

africa is a sad race.