Suspected Boko Haram members attack troops in Borno | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 December 2016

Suspected Boko Haram members attack troops in Borno

Suspected Boko Haram members this morning launched an attack on a military station at Rann, Borno state. The sect members armed with sophisticated weapons, stormed the military station at about 6am and began shooting sporadically.

The troops who are mainly from 3 Battalion and 112 Task Force Battalion, reacted promptly and killed about 15 of the insurgents as well as injured many others. The attack according to military sources lasted for three hours.

19 comments:

VEEKEE FRESH said...

BUT THEY SAY THEY HAVE BEEN CLEARED

Hope no soldier was killed o

I trust our gallant soldiers. Gud job

NAWA O

AUNTY LINDA πŸ‘©

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Where them come from even after clearing the forest na wahoo

May the troops win the battle...
Worried about Your Baldness & Hair Loss Problem? Have Tried Many
Products but No Result? Click Here To Read
More

Boko harams huh? WHEN TERRORIST BUHARI HAS TECHNICALLY AND SAMBISCALLY DEFEATED HIM HUH? Who is fooling who huh?What a joke. Shame to terrorist buhari and co. BOKO HARAMS WILL ONLY BE DEFEATED THE day northern Nigeria are wipe out but for now BOKO HARAMS STILL REIGNS SUPREME.

Bravo galants... πŸ‘ πŸ‘

As long as they dnt get caught, they will keep regrouping to attack.. Lord help us

Long Live LIB

God have mercy

😻😻😻😻😻😻😻

A thorough Mental health assessment is seriously required on you.
You have never said anything reasonable on any of your posts. Are you seeking notice?
The psychiatrist and his teams are on standby

GEJ will laughing at the virus' deceits....saying he has wiped Boko Haram

nawa

Obviously an IPOB sympathiser. You guys are so obvious.

The government and military said they have captured BH camp. They never said BH has been annihilated? Na wa hatred for PMB makes you folks dumb.

Hatred even on serious national issues nawa! If you love GEJ that much why didn't you guys tell him to behave well when he was in power?. After all Book Haram killed Nigerians under him even more than the Nigerian Civil war. Igbos!!!!!

Kudos to Nigeria troop

They said they have been cleared from their strong hold and not cleared totally from Nigeria. Stop being sentimental Mr Fresh