Single lady! T.I.’s ex-wife Tiny poses for sexy new photos
After dealing with T.I for over 14 years, (married for 6 years) former Xscape singer Tiny Harris filed for divorce from him on December 7th. The mother of four, who stands at 4 '11' has since released very sexy photos of herself to celebrate singlehood...more photos after the cut...
Ode! They re not divorced yet, filled for divorce now makes her single? When the proceedings have not been finalized? I thought you were learnered!! Had it been you were international, even tiny wld Sue you herself!! I don't blame you, you want all women to be single like you!! Oloshi United!
Ex wife?? When the divorce hasn't been finalized?? You be real mumu! For us info, they re sorting it out... Dey there Dey form single women association! Oloshi United!
This woman has gone through series of surgery cause she used to be Ugggggg... Nice one but @ 4ft chaii Na shot put O.. Mk she enjoy herself Jare.. TI Na Motherfucker.
I'm going through too much hardship and I feel so alone and is so sad when people see me and think all is well with me I only smile because I still believe God for a miracle. Pls in the season of Christmas if anyone have any little assistance to render financially pls consider me. Thanks. Kaima.kaima27@gmail.com
Once again, welcome to BTCBUZZERS TEAM SATOSHI platform created to help members succeed in making passive income from a token investment of 0.03bitcoin (approx. N13,500) in the BTC Buzz 2x2 matrix system.
If your desire is to have your money work for you generating passive income while you are still involved in your usual job/business, then you are in the right place.
AS YOU DON'T STRESS YOURSELF OVER GETTING DOWNLINES
WE HAVE A PROVEN STRATEGY TO MAKE EACH MEMBER SUCCEEDS IN BTC BUZZ.
26 comments:
She Can't Just Wait! No Time For Dull Moment...
This what she craves, guess we'll see crazier ones soonest. She's been freed... Like a #birdee
Damn!....see shape,see waist,see legs,see curves in the right places....*coughs*
Hot mama
Natn is more sexy than a lady that is properly covered, so sister "COVER UP". Anyways Aunty Linda TODAY is MY BIRTHDAY. Biko do Something.
Madam you are now free to go naked. You have always had it in mind. T I take heart man
HMMMMMM
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
She cute sha o
Was punching above her weight with T.I as far as I'm concerned.
4'11? She's short ooo! Lol
Long Live LIB
Good for her.
Manipulations,all this possessing girls, file for divorce! Too bad.
After hw many children u still dey pose with those expired Hollandia evaporated milk Yeye.
Ode! They re not divorced yet, filled for divorce now makes her single? When the proceedings have not been finalized? I thought you were learnered!! Had it been you were international, even tiny wld Sue you herself!! I don't blame you, you want all women to be single like you!! Oloshi United!
Ex wife?? When the divorce hasn't been finalized?? You be real mumu! For us info, they re sorting it out... Dey there Dey form single women association! Oloshi United!
She looks beautiful
Tiny for real o...
This woman has gone through series of surgery cause she used to be Ugggggg...
Nice one but @ 4ft chaii Na shot put O..
Mk she enjoy herself Jare..
TI Na Motherfucker.
Mtcheew. Go back to TI joor.
Fine geh
I'm going through too much hardship and I feel so alone and is so sad when people see me and think all is well with me I only smile because I still believe God for a miracle. Pls in the season of Christmas if anyone have any little assistance to render financially pls consider me. Thanks. Kaima.kaima27@gmail.com
Very short! Linda take note!
BTCBUZZERS TEAM SATOSHI
TEAM GUIDELINE PART A
Once again, welcome to BTCBUZZERS TEAM SATOSHI platform created to help members succeed in making passive income from a token investment of 0.03bitcoin (approx. N13,500) in the BTC Buzz 2x2 matrix system.
If your desire is to have your money work for you generating passive income while you are still involved in your usual job/business, then you are in the right place.
AS YOU DON'T STRESS YOURSELF OVER GETTING DOWNLINES
WE HAVE A PROVEN STRATEGY TO MAKE EACH MEMBER SUCCEEDS IN BTC BUZZ.
mtchew short engine!