R.Kelly lets women grab his scrotch while performing on stage...(photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 December 2016

R.Kelly lets women grab his scrotch while performing on stage...(photo)

R.Kelly was performing at a recent concert in Atlanta when he was assaulted by a group of women ..lol. He made the mistake of getting too close to fans, who grabbed and pulled at his groin area. He seemed to like it though, because he didn't pull back..

21 comments:

old stories, we have seen it before Linda

End time signs! JUST LOOK@ I SAY JUST LOOK@HOW BITCHES AND R KELLY ARE DISGRACING THEM SELFS. He was even the one that gave them his punish to touch chai freeborn wept. NO WONDER DRAKE DEY CHANGE THEM LIKE DAILY MEALS.
Bitches who did this to una huh? I wept!

Wats even wrong wit dis guy self

As always, bros na only you waka come? Seems he's enjoying it sef! #nzuzu

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

good for him.

Crazy white bitch.

Oghenetega said...

Pedophile. .
I'm so sure they are under age girl cause he like them that way..

That was what he want and they gave it to him

Register In Ultimate Cycler and Make Money Without Stress

Get Set For #5NightsOfGlory 2017 With Pastor David Ibiyeomie

*Prophet TB Joshua Reacted To The Outcome Of US Election*

*24 Powerful #Quotes from Pastor David Oyedepo during #Shiloh2016,*

*Pastor Adeboye Revealed What Anointing is Doing In Him*

yeye

We?? Speak for yourself sir...

Awshhhhh I wish am the one grabbing the dog.. OK thanks

He should grow up! He's too old for this nonsense.

[url=https://minr.bz/?ref=vicspider2001][img]https://minr.bz/images/banners/v3/6

Invest today in this officially registered UK company. Start earning 3.30% daily bitcoins

This is the new norm in the USA, since President Tweet, I mean President Trump too dey grab women pussy, women too can now grab men's groins.

kbagger said...

They are in love with his KOKO!!!, hope say dem dey within the age spec wey d boss like?

He liked it and u claim assaulted Linda...

Long Live LIB

Hi guys If you need a massage and will want happy ending. Mail me on chicwraggler@yahoo.com. im a chubby. fleshy endowed and a tall lady. For an hour 25k and two hours 35k. I'm lodging at lekki. Pls only interested matured men. Pls if you dubious or not straight forward don't write me thanks let's keep it real 100% cheers.

Zalon kay said...

R kelly too bad you no get wife why doing this in a public.

He should come and try this one here and he will know whats up.

sam X said...

Well I see modest female hands in public view.

Doctor Chandus Blog said...

It's crotch linda not scrotch #selfappointedautocorrect