Pres. Buhari's visit to Bauchi state postponed due to bad weather | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 29 December 2016

Pres. Buhari's visit to Bauchi state postponed due to bad weather

President Buhari's one-day working visit to Bauchi state has been postponed. According to the Bauchi state government, the postponement is due to poor weather condition which has affected flights from leaving or landing the state. No new date has been announced. 

13 comments:

Due to dear of boko haram

K

Bad weather or bad health huh? FREEBORN LAUGH,LAUGH AND LAUGH OOOOOOOOOOOO, who brought these idiots and actors in power ooooo ew freeborn wept! PLEASE CAN U FOOLS TELL US THE KIND OF BAD WEATHER IT IS HUH? SINCE THIS IDIOT HAS BEING TRAVELING AROUND THE WORLD LIKE A KITE HAS THE WEATHER BE GOOD HUH? Why didn't he say the same thing huh? Terrorist buhari why are u afraid huh? Why not tell nigerian the truth than all these likes and coke an bull stories.
SHAME TO U ALL HOPE NA THE SAME BAD WEATHER MAKE HIM NO GO ENUGU BUT CAN TRAVEL TO US AND EUROPE shame to u all
and these ones are the ones ruling Nigeria with SICK PRESIDENT ew freeborn wept again!

What an unreliable president.
Bad weather my perky ass!

<< LIB Addict >>

Bad weather or bad health huh? FREEBORN LAUGH,LAUGH AND LAUGH OOOOOOOOOOOO, who brought these idiots and actors in power ooooo ew freeborn wept! PLEASE CAN U FOOLS TELL US THE KIND OF BAD WEATHER IT IS HUH? SINCE THIS IDIOT HAS BEING TRAVELING AROUND THE WORLD LIKE A KITE HAS THE WEATHER BE GOOD HUH? Why didn't he say the same thing huh? Terrorist buhari why are u afraid huh? Why not tell nigerians the truth than all these likes and coke an bull stories.
SHAME TO U ALL HOPE NA THE SAME BAD WEATHER MAKE HIM NO GO ENUGU BUT CAN TRAVEL TO US AND EUROPE shame to u all
and these ones are the ones ruling Nigeria with SICK PRESIDENT ew freeborn wept again!

Cheat Pop said...

Good,I love Nigeria

WHATEVER WITH HIM

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

hahahahahahaha...... nothing person no go hear for dis una zoo