Photos of a beautiful lady who single handedly slaughtered a goat trends online | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 29 December 2016

Photos of a beautiful lady who single handedly slaughtered a goat trends online

Ladies, how many of you can do this?...

46 comments:

Lol....@Online doctor

The girl fine shaa.

Lol at that tweet

baba said...

Things way day make news dis days don taya me

SHE TRY O!

Available games if you do punt. Celebrate with us this period
Next fixed odds would be available this week.
All interested should call or whatsapp us 09096046339
The odds are 100 percent guaranteed

Scam!Her 2016 achievement huh?! Why is this news huh? SO FOR UR MIND NOW NA SHE KILL AM HUH? THE ONLY THING I SAW HERE IS A BITCH who invited some one to snap her A KNIFE in her hand using am to touch A GOAT THAT SOME GUYS KILLED NOTING MORE all na for social media attention see who never finish shakara go come kill goat ta who is fooling who.
ANY ONE THAT BELIEVE THIS SHOULD OPEN HIS/HER MOUTH MAKE I URINE INSIDE AM.

Scam!Her 2016 achievement huh?! Why is this news huh? SO FOR UR MIND NOW NA SHE KILL AM HUH? THE ONLY THING I SAW HERE IS A BITCH who invited some one to snap her A KNIFE in her hand using am to touch A GOAT THAT SOME GUYS KILLED NOTING MORE all na for social media attention see who never finish shakara go come kill goat ta who is fooling who.
ANY ONE THAT BELIEVE THIS SHOULD OPEN HIS/HER MOUTH MAKE I URINate INSIDE AM.

YOUR FRIENDZONE said...

African woman!!!!

Dis chick dey vex o

Just hope she's already married......if not!.....OYO is her case!

Linda u need 2 hook me up with her ASAP pls.......ladies like dis know plenty 4market,.....

Kojevspin D Realist said...

Linda pls spare us this hogwash. If u believe she killed that goat herself then u can believe Buhari will bring down the exchange rate to one naira to one dollar in 2017. I am a 6ft big boned man and I alone cannot kill a goat. Go to the abattoir and see where professionals kill goats and u will know she was just posing to maybe catch a boo. Who dresses like that to kill a goat?

I fear her. I can't even kill a rat.

Hahhahahahhahaha,one of my sister can do this very well.

Akansilewax said...

Some preti gals here can kill human being... So i don't wanna hear u can't kill chicken nd cockroach

Hehehehe I know some girls way fit do am

Pretty igbo chic

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Lol @ screen saver

My kinda woman, it's not easy to find a home-babe like her. I will marry her any day.

Lmao... Dnt Even mind anyborri girl! #GuinessBookavRecord

single handedly!? please show the face of the person who handled the camera and those behind

--SOD--

WWW.LAWSONJAMESBLOG.COM.NG said...

SO BRAVE

Tim said...

Killer babe. Future husband slaughter queen.

VEEKEE FRESH said...

Lol.... Strong lady with a strong mind

She get mind o, I can't.

Novian said...

haha strong woman

She tried for killing a goat single handedly.

gethelpglobal.blogspot.com said...

Good afternoon Linda Ikeji. Ur blog makes me happy whenever i visit it. Keep the good work.

She try! Linda take note!

I see it as nothing, i've done this countless times even He goat.

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Hiss!....this is definitely not the first time she is slaughtering a goat,chicken or sheep.Lindy,can you slaughter a Chicken?...Hmm

If she can do it to a goat she can also do it to a human being

fantasylig.com said...

Uhmnnn Animal cruelty
www.fantasylig.com

her husband neck is de next to colour a knife, ManWoman.

Lmaooooo you crack me the hell up, omg your quite a character I enjoy reading your rants! Lmao

FREEBORN Every time you write you much add huh and wept then I ask what has been in ur nose intoxicating you and why do you cry/wept all the time? You better go let Dr Buhari use his hands and diagnose you

ANY ONE THAT BELIEVE THIS SHOULD OPEN HIS/HER MOUTH MAKE I URINate INSIDE AM.

its staged. No be she kill am. see d way she hold the knife and her leg position on the goat.

Goliano said...

Wife material. I'll have mine curried, please.

Good to see.

wow

I cnt evn kill cockroach

Gozman said...

She is beautiful, having fun on social media. But that's not how to hold a knife when slaughtering a goat, or you think you are cutting a birthday cake???...Lol.just posing, right??? Nice try

Kini big deal? its a normal thing in my villa

cowabunga said...

the realist abi na weytin. you no reach 6ft and you think your bone thick. then again you are jealous. ordinary goat wey Pickin dey slaughter. are you Nigerian and if you are from which part. you never see where all these old women dey cultivate two plots of land one day and still carry firewood home. you think say na muscle umunwayi di na uwa o. Ndi kpojaruakpoja. abi na the chick fine face and skin dey deceive you. better take that guy advice and stop speaking grammar.

ι canт even ĸιll a raт