News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Hapi bday to her
AWWWW!! Beautiful People! Happy Birthday to Our Great Actress...
Hbd...
Happy Birthday Uche. Wishing you LLnP
Happy birthday 🎂 Uche
hbd UCHE!
Happy belated birthday to her.
GOOD TO SEEAUNTY LINDA 👩PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Happy Birthday to her.#Decemberbabiesrock#
Dem cute mamas ...merited happiness
This uche seems to be a nice lady.most people on IG had something good to say about her.
All I see is cake!!!!!!Long Live LIB
Happy Birthday ma'am. says, Genevieve.
LONELY HOUSE WIFE OPENS HER LEGS FOR YOU TO PEEP..CLICK HERE
Where's her oyinbo husband?
Hbd uche
Thanks aunt Mo...happy belated birthday Uche.
HBD to her. Linda take note!
HBD to her.
Somebody please tell UCHE to us an ANTI PERSPIRANT..look at her sweaty armpit in the photo. That is a STINKING woman right there..
Shut ur dirty mouth,u can't even smell her armpit
jmbo?-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
22 comments:
Hapi bday to her
AWWWW!! Beautiful People! Happy Birthday to Our Great Actress...
Hbd...
Happy Birthday Uche. Wishing you LLnP
Happy birthday 🎂 Uche
hbd UCHE!
Happy belated birthday to her.
GOOD TO SEE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Happy Birthday to her.#Decemberbabiesrock#
Dem cute mamas
This uche seems to be a nice lady.most people on IG had something good to say about her.
All I see is cake!!!!!!
Long Live LIB
Happy Birthday ma'am.
LONELY HOUSE WIFE OPENS HER LEGS FOR YOU TO PEEP..CLICK HERE
Where's her oyinbo husband?
Hbd uche
Thanks aunt Mo...happy belated birthday Uche.
HBD to her. Linda take note!
HBD to her.
Somebody please tell UCHE to us an ANTI PERSPIRANT..look at her sweaty armpit in the photo. That is a STINKING woman right there..
Shut ur dirty mouth,u can't even smell her armpit
jmbo?