Nigerian music sensation, Elias Sunday Ogbu popularly known as Ellyman, the “O Africa and Got The Money” crooner who hails from Ogba Digbo Local Government area of Benue State of Nigeria make merry go round this Christmas in Lagos for the people of Itedo Lekki, Makoko and Yaba.
Ellyman who is a graduate of Peace and Conflict Resolution from the National Open University of Nigeria (NOUN) made it his utmost responsibility this season to put smiles on few people’s faces and he did so passionately as he shared over a thousand bags of rice in the above listed communities. It was a great deal for Ellyman to have been part of their Christmas and there is further plan to repeat the same in other communities ahead of the New Year celebration says his PR Manager Soltesh Iyere.
Ellyman is a singer, songwriter, and a music producer. He is signed to IMO Recordz.
Watch his musical video “O Africa below after the pictures.
Watch (O'Africa): https://youtube.com/watch?v=YaI7_H-AMaw
19 comments:
Seen.
AND THIS ONE NA BAG OR TEN CUPS OF RICE HUH? Well good for him because it will still help so many people THAT TERRORIST BUHARI HAS FRUSTRATED BY IMPOSING HUNGER ON. So u try another day try to make am full bag please.
Nice one man
Nice one,well done bros,God bless u.
Good bless him
He did well....
Wow God bless him n replenish his resources Amen
Fuck poverty
This is an up-coming artist oh; where the one's wey don blow? Who dem hep? Hope u won't tow their paths too after u don blow.
GOOD OF HIM
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
that was cool....
CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP, DEAD, CONDEMNED OR ANY TYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR GOOD CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA
Who did u help with d full bag u gave mumu???its d effort DAT matters
Linda mkn money snc 2000
Bless you dude...
Sharap which one u give pple dis december....stop to dey misbehave u don big pass this things wey u dey do
This is far making sense than kcee and emoney's hype and noise.