OAP Freeze made some comments on his Instagram page in regards to the 2016 prophesies of Pastor Adeboye. Some of Pst Adeboye's followers read it and were displeased at Freeze's audacity to question the Pastor and they let him know what they thought about him. Well Freeze saw the comments and clapped back. Read the clap back and what Freeze wrote about Pst. Adeboye after the cut...
Deuteronomy 18:22 KJV
[22] When a prophet speaketh in the name of the Lord , if the thing follow not, nor come to pass, that is the thing which the Lord hath not spoken, but the prophet hath spoken it presumptuously: thou shalt not be afraid of him.
--------
Is it that we don't understand the meaning of the word prophesy? Or are we so gullible and blinded by our 'religiousness' that we can't see that these prophecies are as accurate as saying "someone in lagos is going to receive a chieftaincy title in 2016?"
Here are the prophesies made by pastor Adeboye on the 1st of January, 2016. what do you think? Because earthquakes didn't increase in 2016, no new venereal diseases were discovered and things didn't improve towards the end of the year in Nigeria 🇳🇬 oh well 😔 what do I know? There are still 4 days left this year for those things to happen if we pay our tithe 💰
--------
For those of you saying Zika virus is the new STD
The virus was first isolated in April 1947 from a rhesus macaque monkey that had been placed in a cage in the Zika Forest of Uganda, near Lake Victoria, by the scientists of the Yellow Fever Research Institute.
---------
2016 PROPHESIES BY PASTOR E.A. ADEBOYE
FOR INDIVIDUALS – SOME FAMILIES WILL TRACE THE BEGINNING OF THEIR GENERATIONAL BLESSINGS TO THIS YEAR.
– SOME WILL RECEIVE HELP FROM UNEXPECTED SOURCES.
– GRATEFUL HEARTS WILL HAVE MORE CAUSES TO BE GRATEFUL
– FOR MANY, THE PENDULUM OF LIFE IN GENERALLY ON THE UPWARD SWING NOW, A CHOSEN FEW WILL RECEIVE BLESSINGS SO LARGE THEY CAN HARDLY CONTAIN.
FOR NIGERIA – THINGS ARE LIKELY TO GET TOUGHER, BEFORE THEY GET BETTER, BUT THINGS WILL DEFINITELY GET BETTER BEFORE THE YEAR ENDS.
– WHAT HE STARTED LAST YEAR, HE WILL FINISH THIS YEAR, PROVIDED WE DON’T REJOICE TOO SOON.
INTERNATIONAL
NATURAL DISASTERS, FLOODS, FIRES, EARTHQUAKES, ARE LIKELY TO GET PROGRESSIVELY WORSE, UNTIL GOVERNMENTS REALIZE THAT THIS ARE PART OF DIVINE JUDGEMENT AGAINST THOSE WHO HAVE UNHOLY LAWS. IF GOVERNMENTS WILL REPENT OF DISDAINING CHRIST AND HIS CHURCH, HE WILL HELP THEM WIN THE FIGHT AGAINST TERRORISM.
– A MAJOR WAR WILL BE AVERTED THIS YEAR
– A NEW SEXUALLY TRANSMITTED DISEASES WILL SURFACE.

54 comments:
Daddy freeze ... the back clapper. U have finally turn to instagram celeb. Na u o
Lol this guy no get chill at all for men of God
Is only God that knows his real people.jare.mbok!
The lord decide if he want a Prophecy to come true or not that does not mean the man of God is not saying the truth.If he said new disease will surface and prayers are said that could be averted. @. Daddy freeze be careful not to question men of God.
😐
The only comment that got me laughing...."life is too short to wear a long skirt"...Lindy,do you agree?.LOL
their headache
Some things came to pass like receiving help from unexpected sources, that's MMM and co,Freeze you condemn eveyone and yet you preach on cool fm?
Go school dem go say na church sweet pass. Oya you have seen yourselves!
Who is freeze? Oh yeah he is frozen, how can I know ice. Stone cold ice
Daddy Freeze! I dey always feel you. Linda take note!
May God Have mercy on you Freeze
I'm tired of all these prophecies, I'll just jump and pass cos I seriously can't deal any more. If you give me a prophecy without a solution, of what use is it for me? #Muva
Na freeze know wetin dey finger him brain... dee
I'm a fan of Pastor Adeboye but he completely Goofed on the Fayose situation.
Pathetic.
Tempted 2 spit 'Fuck RCCG'.
I'm a fan of Pastor Adeboye but he completely Goofed on the Fayose situation.
Pathetic.
Tempted 2 spit 'Fuck RCCG', bt i won't.
Freez I guess u shuld think twice before u talk. Don't swing to issues dat does concern u
Freeze better stay in your freeze zone ohh
Freezer, I hope your stupidity won't ruin you.
But do they make prophecies that hardly happen? Why don't they make reference to their previous prophecies and say why some if not all of them did not come to pass... Not judging any man of God though... God knows d best
Just Passing...
Oh wel... what do I know?!
Even in the bible, Jonah went through the same thing, there are times God lays curses on people, but out of mercy, he averts same.
The guy called freeze or frozen is talking for lack of knowledge of God and for the foolishness of his heart. This essence of revelations is for people of God to pray to prevent evil revelation from becoming reality Just like the way we dream of negative happening and will pray to God to avert such. In the bible God to a prophet Isaiah that king Hezekiah will die and Hezekiah cry to God and added 15yrs to his age. Isaiah 38
Gullible fool's like Freeborn. Why don't you comment? You live in abject poverty while these so called men of God live in affluence with your hard-earned money (tithes).
Freeze is a coward. He preys on the weak. Linda ask him why hr blocked me on Instagram. I had him on a blast every single time. Why did he not call me out like this? He hates to be criticked but loves to criticize others. He is a big coward. No wonder he couldn't keep a wife. And I assure u this new babe he is parading is surfcasting in that relationship.
Their headache
Freeze is definitely an ignoramus. There were several earthquake this year and several tremors in Nigeria to be particular. Check 2016 news archives for those who are ignorant. There were many terrible things world wide and in Nigeria. The Florida shootings, the airport killings, France, even bomb blast at a football match. Crazy things but God delivered us from them all. And keep us safe in 2016. God is good.
Ship popularity? this olufemi guy na mumu o
Nigeria will never move forward until We decide to get rid of all this religiosity. Adeboye is not Jesus, neither is he the saviour. If he was, we would all have seen. A country where 80% live below the poverty index, men of God are living large. It's just a matter of time, the middle and lower classes shall revolt. In as much as I hate Freeze, this message is definitely true I must confess. The literate populace of our country are the ones causing the problems we have. The Adeboyes, Oyedepos and co of this world shall stand on the day of judgement like you whether they be pastor, bishop, apostle or whatever title they have decided to give themselves. OPEN YOUR BRAINS AND STOP DEFENDING THEM. NOBODY HAS MONOPOLY OF ACCESS TO GOD. NIGERIANS WAKE UP FROM YOUR SLUMBER.
Freeze why are you coming under anonymous to comment? Why are you jealous of men of God? Let them be!
Freeze the bible says touch not my anointed and do my prophets no harm. You are on your own on this one
Fucking Nigerians!!! Quick to judge political leaders and praises pastors. Forgetting that they are both chosen by God.
Freeze spoke the truth...
Look the backlash T.B Joshua got during the Hillary and Trump issue. No oneone said anything. But when it comes to Oyedepo and Adeboye.. They are angels..
We are just fucking foolishly worshipping this people. They use they word of God to bound us..
Freeze spoke well abeg..
Prophesies are meant to be prayed for or prevented with prayers. You claim the good ones by saying Amen to it and pray against the bad ones. Receive some sense Freeze!
You are dirty,(fuck) do you have to use that word.
Freeze there were lots of earthquakes around the world this year. If you are ignorant, ask questions. Earthquakes even happened twice in Kaduna this year. The Zika disease is a veneral disease if u dont know and it is new irrespective of your useless research that doesnt make sense. Lastly, God can still do something in the 99th hour. The year has not ended. Wait for it to end before you criticise like the pharises and the Scribes or doubting Thomas' in the bible.
The Bible says the poor will not size from the land..No name was placed their, it is now left for you to decide if you want to be poor or rich.wake up man and stop blaming men of God for your whores.
Freeze if you had a dream that your father died, God is only revealing it to you so that you can pray against it and prevent it from happening physically. It doesnt mean that your father will actually die. It means that it is the plan of the enemy but if you pray, he wont die. The same applies to prophesies
Freeze why are you always against men of God? Abi has anyone offended you before? Na wah oh
Freeze dont inccur the wrath of God or curses upon yourself oh. Mind the way you speak about men of God. There are curses attached to it. A word is enough for the wise!
Adeboye did not refer to everbody in his prophesies. It you notice, he kept using the words; "Some People". He did not say "everybody"
but evil prophecy are averted when prayers are said,What shall it profit you Freeze if those prophecy come to pass. are you an evil genius? or is it because those things did not happen to you? you better be careful and be enjoying ur life as it is, Let not God show you the other side of him. Touch not my annointed and do my prophet no harm says the word of God.
In the bible, in the book of Exodus chapter 32 verse 11, God told Moses that he was going to destroy the Isrealites because of their sins, iniquity and unbelief but Moses interceded on their behalf and begged God not to destroy them. If Moses had told the people of Isreal that God was going to destroy them and Moses later went back to God to beg on their behalf, they wont have believed Moses. They would have said Moses' prophesy did not come to pass, therefore Moses' prophesy is fake not knowing that Moses prayed for them without them knowing. It is thesame way Adeboye would have prayed to God and begged God not to bring some of those prophesies to pass. Do you think Adeboye will just release the prophesies without doing something about it? I am very sure he kept praying for Nigeria and others. I attend MFM and we always fast and pray seriously for Nigeria. This is what is called interceding and prevention of prophesies. So, Mr Freeze please take it easy.
For all those pouring insults on men of God, you truly need deliverance.. The rest is for God to deal with.
You are both ignorant. And both of you shall be bound by your ignorance. Continue to defend and worship the men of God and don't use the brain God has given you. If it was TB Joshua that spoke now, you all will have his head. Who makes you judge as to who exactly is truly serving God. CONTINUE IN YOUR FOLLY. And this isn't Daddy Freeze. Read my comment above. Maybe if you both spent time getting an education instead of spending it at the various retreats you would probably have understood my comment.
You are a very big ignorant bufoon. Go and get some knowledge. Pray to God to open your eyes so that you will know the truth and let the truth set you free. Not all politicians were chosen by God. Most of them rigged their way to get there. Some did human sacrifice to get there. This is why most of them never have peace because the seat they are occupying is not meant for them. So dont compare politicians to genuine men of God
PLEASE HELP ME EDUCATE THEM OO. NOBODY SAID THAT THEY SHOULDN'T WORSHIP GOD. WE KEEP WORSHIPPING GOD IN DECEIT. ARE WE BETTER OFF THAN THE WESTERN NATIONS? IF YOU ASK THEM NOW, THEY WILL SAY THAT THISE NATIONS ARE PERISHING. I WEEP FOR THIS NATION IN EARNEST
The bible says in 3 John 1:2 that God wishes above all things that we will prosper and be in good health. So God wishes all human being to prosper including Pastors. Who told you that pastors are meant to be poor? If their congregation and members decides to buy them expensive gifts like private jets, are you expecting them to reject? So it is ok for politicians and oil barons to be rich but it is not ok for pastors that do the work of God to live a good life? Do you know the amount of evangelism they did to win souls for christ before God blessed them with rich members? Were you there when they were suffering to grow the church? Now that God has rewarded them with the fruit of their labour, you are criticising them. Pls go and take a sit. Stmcheew
what is the difference between christian prophesy and our local babalawo ifa prophesy.they are same thing only that the christian own is a modern way of idol worshiping.for all what the so call men of devil are using is phsicology,i can cathegorically same what we happen where you have more that 100 people gathering together.this is simple for men of understanding.have we all forgotten one primate Olabayo of those days,where is he now with his prophesy?
Anonymous 10:14 I was in a church in Banana Island, Ikoyi when a Pastor from Iyana Paja visited the church to preach. There was somebody in need of 50k to pay medical bills and after preaching, the Iyana Paja pastor said; We need just 50 people to donate 1k each to make up the 50k. He then said; If God is laying it in your heart to give, please stand up with your 1k so i can pray for you and then drop the money in the offering basket. Nobody stood up. So the Banana Island pastor now whispered into the ears of the Iyana Paja pastor and told him that in this type of place you don't call such amount of money. The congregation will see it as an insult that's why nobody got up. So he told him to increase the amount. The Iyana Paja pastor now said he needs just 50 people to donate one million naira each and 200 people got up and issued cheques plus made transfers immediately. This is a true life story. I don't want to mention the name of the church. So, in this case, it is the congregation that is spoiling pastors. What do you expect the pastor to do? Throw the money back at them? Hell no! Pastors will never put a gun on your head and force you to donate money. I have been in a church before where the new pastor posted to my parish did not have a car. The elders and members of the church said, how can our pastor be treking? Let's donate and buy him a car even if it's a small car. And that was it. The pastor got a new car. So stop blaming and criticising men of God. Most genuine men of God dont force it. God just uses their congregation to bless them. (Athough some men of God are fake) but there are genuine ones. Let God be the judge.
Nope, he get freezer.
actually the zika virus was not found to be sexually transmitted until this year...so the prophecy came to pass..buh if most of those other prophecies came to pass we won't be smiling na...then things getting better is from diverse perspectives
You sound like a child of babalawo. May God have mercy on you and pray you make heaven not hell
Freeze is anti-christ and a satanist sent by the devil to destroy the work of God. How many muslims have you seen here criticising their Imams or even fake Alfas? Let God be the judge because you are not worthy to judge as you are not perfect too