Nigerian gay man, Kenny Badmus, shares photos with his "partner" | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 December 2016

Nigerian gay man, Kenny Badmus, shares photos with his "partner"

He shared the photos on Facebook Thursday evening with many of his followers acknowledging the mysterious white man as his "partner"!

27 comments:

Good for him

nzuzu

Marriage loading!
Always good to see two people in love!
Jealous prostitutes and closet faggots, where you at?

If you're happy!! Then we are!! Don't allow any bodies homophobia get to you.

#orishirishi. 😬 #nonsense

Mr 47 said...

Seems like Yoruba men are getting tired of carrying their balls. #Disgraceful

Mtcheeew

Mtcheww

Akuko ndi ala! Linda take note!

Stupid people,tufikwa! #Perverts

Dysfunctional people everywhere. Uwa nmebi. Tufiaaaa 😥😥😥

But y...eh

for all those agreeing to this bullshit...i pray that your children will one day come home with the same sex for marriage.........nonsense.....stupid people

The same sex Marriage act forbids any form of gay marriage, or civil union (sections 1-3), the registration of gay clubs, societies and organisations or the holding of gay meetings (section 4(1)) and the display of amorous relationship between two persons of the same sex in Nigeria (section 4(2).
Anybody who enters into a same sex marriage contract or runs a gay club or association or group or is seen to be aiding and abetting homosexuality is considered guilty of a felony. The punishment ranges from 10 to 14 years (section 5).

I put it to you Linda that you are aiding and abetting homosexuality with your systematic promotion of same sex marriage. she even wish one of the 'congrats'

It will be very easy for this government to nail you in the future if they so choose to. please try to be law abiding, people are out there waiting for your cup to full before counting your many 'sins'. do not fall into such trap. be law abiding and respect the Nigeria laws the same way you respect the western countries laws each time you travel out.

you support gay life style against your culture, and God's warnings? well nemesis and karma is a bitch. one day, one of them will penetrate your son's anus, date and marry him. if you still feel happy, only then you will have peace. Remember sodom..God caused them. don't allow these white people confuse you, tehy will soon legalize incest.

Enter your comment... You hypocrites stop castigating LINDA. She is a roman catholic and our teaching don't promote hatred & discrimination. We follow the 10 commandments of love thy neighbour and not bible verses & quotes. Moreover Linda is Educated & being educated means you think with your brain & not your privates. Its their life so leave them alone.

Sam X said...

When the devil drums,the drunk dance

You lose your argument when you start talking about religious bullshit..

Lol. You have so much time on your hands.

You don't knew the meaning of pervert do you? Uju don't go into the new year daft

Linda are you gay?how do you keep discovering this people and putting them up in our faces?I strongly suspect you.

I don't just like your comment. I loveet. I am not even gay. I just have a brain too. Never stop being this cool. Please. Love you!

Don't u know uju is a hooker at pekas n Allen avenue axis??

I thought he got hiv

Ehe?

all of una wey support wetin i read here,, try get sense i beg of you!!