Military's capture of Boko Harams enclave has vindicated me- Ali Modu Sheriff | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 December 2016

Military's capture of Boko Harams enclave has vindicated me- Ali Modu Sheriff

Former Borno state governor and factional leader of PDP, Ali Modu Sheriff, has said that the recent capture of Boko Haram's strongest enclave in Sambisa forest known as Ground Zero, by the Military, has vindicated him. Sheriff has in the past been accused of creating the sect group which has now become an international terrorist group. Speaking at a function in Benue state yesterday, Sheriff said..

"The military have cleared Sambisa forest and I want to thank them. I'm the number one causality of Boko haram. I have lost very close relatives which included my cousins, my candidate and others were all killed by Boko haram. Those of us who are from Borno State knows what we have suffered in the hands of the sect. The irony of it all is that those who feared my political career turned around to say that I created Boko haram but God has vindicated me'" he said

13 comments:

Says who kwanu? You're still a suspect Oga,not been exonerated yet! #NdiOjo

who ur vindication epp? deres no two ways about it u ar evil,.period

Please Who can help me with 4,000 naira to buy malaria medicine,my eye drops and transport myself for a job interview next week . Pls I need assistance. Thank you and God bless amen angelaa922@yahoo.com

Lol..this BH movie/script is so funny..one day truth shall prevail...to he'll with the North of Nigeria..other tribes needs to support the IPOB for a successful and peaceful division and break up of the zoo called Nigeria

Whatever! Linda take note!

Vindicated you as in?

How WE ATTAINED ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE - 10 FIRST CLASS GRADUATES REVEALED THEIR SECRETS

Story

Long Live LIB

hmm

Abeg who this man help? see him fat cheeks all Northerners leaders are the cause of Boko Haram nothing is vindicating anyone here, how are we even sure they have been conquer self?

Bloody murderer , who vindicated you , blood on your hands and your soul.