Man's best friend: Dog helps to push vehicle stuck in flood water | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 December 2016

Man's best friend: Dog helps to push vehicle stuck in flood water

Have you ever seen anything like this? Lol..

38 comments:

Dog Can be Loyal Mehn...

Lol. Wow I hv never seen such o. I wish to hv dis kind dog. Not all dis apc dogs wey full Nigeria

Lolzz! This dog is not serious I swear! Hehehe, So hilarious!

Enter your comment...if I hear say the dog the push the motor. Doggy was just using the car to stand to avoid drowning. fear dog na.

Awwww... So cute 😘 #LoyalFriend

Scam Apc is working!What a heavenly dog!THE QUESTION WOULD HAVE BE,WOULD NIGERIA DOG DO THIS KIND THING HUH? When they are busy looking for apc shit in the bush hmm freeborn wept!

Awww, lol so cute

Long Live LIB

Wow! If an animal could chose to be helpful, how much more human being.

AWWWW

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Oghenetega said...

Awwwwww... This is all shades of Cute.. I don laff Taya

Nice sight

Mr 47 said...

Dogs, Loyal to the very End unlike their evil counterpart Cats  ‎

haha chai

Not really

**********************Man's best friend abi na Linda's best friend????? Na only u oooo******

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP, DEAD, CONDEMNED OR ANY TYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR GOOD CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA

Awwwwww cute dog

My heart is melting

OAJ said...

I wish someone can get me a caring and understandable Dog like this for Xmas before NewYear.
Young blogger for real.

Victor Kachi said...

Really cool

Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com

Ode ni..u no get brain at all..You need to detect qnd format that virus that is affecting your brain.
Can a dog get drown or have ever see a dog that ger drown ??
Mumu it will never or can never happen.
Dog swim and float very well on water.
Ode

Ode ni..u no get brain at all..You need to detect qnd format that virus that is affecting your brain.
Ode

Ode

this dog has a good upbringing.. No be our naija dogs way no get respect.. Lol

That is why I like dogs but not these Bingos in my yard

kunta said...

Man's best friend indeed..

Awww! Nice

Na im my dog mumu like this?

Wish I had a bitch like that. These ho's ain't loyal!

Lol...The dog was only saving himself from drowning o,they hate water getting to their nose!

sir diamond 💎 said...

The dog is well trained and loyal

That is lovely.

Hahahahahahaa

Louis said...

Wow !! I have always known Dogs to be very intelligent. Just last week I had a dog in my neighborhood prostrating for its elderly owner who just returned from about a month journey. I almost cracked my self up with laughter. Lol ......

5 Advanced SEO Techniques To Win Search Engine Traffic Race

This kind of dog is wonderful. Shoutout to all d calabar's.

Some animals become so in tune with their owners, they begin acting like them.

*lol*

***Lush

Some animals become so in tune with their owners, they begin acting like them.

*lol*

***Lush