Watch housemates as they scheme, show raw talent and real life drama for the big prize of N25million and a KIA Sorento
Big Brother Naija will be on your TV screens from 22nd January, 2017 and available on all DStv packages (channel 198) and GOtv Plus (channel 29). The only thing you’ll have time for is Big Brother Naija.
Stay subscribed to DStv or GOtv plus for the most anticipated Big Brother Naija.
Proudly sponsored by PayPorte.

15 comments:
GOOD TO SEE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
For those interested. Have never watched an episode, won't be watching at all
Long Live LIB
Ok, can't wait to see it start.
Hope d show is worth subscribing for....
South Africans have caused the cancellation of the Big brother African since dat fight against other Africans. Big brother lookin for money upandan. Dey no say na only nija no go giv up so tey na all d dstv package go show am an even Gotv. Dem no do shakara dis time. Big brother himself must hav gone broke. Na for dis recession dey no say dem fit hold nija pple.
Linda mkn money snc 2000
Cool ��
Like wow.... @Realityt in 9ja.show
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
Noted
yaaaawwwnn. the naija religious nuts caused them to cancel it. i was in sec school then . now im a full grown working class lady. i have no interest anymore.
umm no thanks i'll pass. i havent watched that ish in ages
Waiting waiting