I am proud of who I am and have never been happier- Sade Adu's daughter says of her transition from female to male | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 28 December 2016

I am proud of who I am and have never been happier- Sade Adu's daughter says of her transition from female to male

Legendary singer, Sade Adu's daughter, Mickailia Adu, has fully transitioned into a male. She shared these photos of herself during Christmas last year (left) and this year (right) and said she is now a self made man and has never been happier.

"Left: last Christmas Day (lol bellend) Right: this Christmas and 3 month on T. I can't believe how far I have come in such a short period of time, I am proud of who I am and have never been happier. Don't ever let anyone tell you who you are. Don't ever let anyone tell you what you can or can not do. Be happy and love people for who they are #transition #change #oneyearapart#trans #selfmademan#proud #3monthson" she wrote

55 comments:

Na wa o. Make God know let person go friend same sex one day o. Person no even know which is which again.

Happy transitioning! Congrats

Akuko ndi ala! Linda take note!

who cares? mtcheeeeew

Ndi nwuru anwu Naga ije.

Good for her

baba said...

Nice o
So she has a dick
Omg
Godtakeover

You are proud of turning from beautiful girl to zombie man huh? CARRY GO HOPE NIGERIANS DON HEAR AM HUH? SHE IS PROUD FOR INSTALLING RUBBER DICK AN WALKING AS A MAN SO MAKE UNA LEAVE HER ALONE OOOOO. As far she is not disturbing any bodies peace or killing any one like Muslim or fulanis I WILL TAKE HER/HIM TEN TIMES THAN HAUSAS,MUSLIMS AND APC.
Freeborn wept and wept with red dim eyes!

So You are proud of turning from beautiful girl to zombie man huh? CARRY GO na HOPE NIGERIANS DON HEAR AM HUH? SHE IS PROUD FOR INSTALLING RUBBER DICK AN WALKING AS A MAN SO MAKE UNA LEAVE HER ALONE OOOOO. As far she is not disturbing any bodies peace or killing any one like Muslim or fulanis I WILL TAKE HER/HIM TEN TIMES THAN HAUSAS,MUSLIMS AND APC.
Freeborn wept and wept with red dim eyes for this end time!

Clap for yourself

That's your business. Il still chase you and sleep with you.

Ok ooo.

Neo

Soon you will explain to your maker why you changed his design.....justamatteroftime.......

Good for her

Her choice! She and God will settle that but Hope she doesn't use this to seek for unnecessary attention like mis Sahara alias Clifford! Happy transition 🎂???????

Idiot

Oh girl, wait until the chips are down, ask Bruce Jenner how go dey go, rubbish! #Weirdo

OBI LoVe said...

Nobody ask U ... it's seems u retreating it

ok i've heard you, lost soul

Kponskii said...

Huh?

Misplaced priority

She looked so beautiful as a lady...

Egoigwe said...

Wow! Life takes us places... how does it work? What do you apply as a man when the lights go off, when we go feeling for that bulge???

Demons are wicked. They are doing overtime on this soul. Just to send her to hell fire.

Their cup of tea..

bella said...

Linda, please use the appropriate pronouns. He is a 'he' so please use 'he' 'him' pronouns for him please, it's his life and choice to be called what he wants or be who he wants. Thank you, God bless.

Lost soul

Nigerians too don de transit too.this is so sad

Desertflower said...

Confused much?

I HOPE GOD RECOGNISES YOU O

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Linda is obsessed with transgenders, gays and lesbians. If you want to change to a man you can do it. Don't worry i will marry you. LMAO!!

PLAYBOX.NG said...

Oluwa, maje kin bi omo osi!

code009 said...

Whatever makes you happy smh

Daily diet tv said...

Ndi ofe mmanu..

Hope u hav the male genitalia.mentally unstable folks transforming from woman to man.the next na dog or pig u go transform to

The Nigeria constitution forbids any form of gay marriage, or civil union (sections 1-3), the registration of gay clubs, societies and organisations or the holding of gay meetings (section 4(1)) and the display of amorous relationship between two persons of the same sex in Nigeria (section 4(2).

Anybody who enters into a same sex marriage contract or runs a gay club or association or group or is seen to be aiding and abetting homosexuality is considered guilty of a felony. The punishment ranges from 10 to 14 years (section 5).

This law forbids any form of gay marriage, or civil union (sections 1-3), the registration of gay clubs, societies and organisations or the holding of gay meetings (section 4(1)) and the display of amorous relationship between two persons of the same sex in Nigeria (section 4(2). Anybody who enters into a same sex marriage contract or runs a gay club or association or group or is seen to be aiding and abetting homosexuality is considered guilty of a felony. The punishment ranges from 10 to 14 years (section 5).

Mr 47 said...

A clear perfect case of Pussy Nigger

This law forbids any form of gay marriage, or civil union (sections 1-3), the registration of gay clubs, societies and organisations or the holding of gay meetings (section 4(1)) and the display of amorous relationship between two persons of the same sex in Nigeria (section 4(2). Anybody who enters into a same sex marriage contract or runs a gay club or association or group or is seen to be aiding and abetting homosexuality is considered guilty of a felony. The punishment ranges from 10 to 14 years (section 5).

My God! Being a woman is the most beautiful thing.

Issokey, good for u.

A fucking niqqa

Hmmm. They don't fear God...

Housed-On-Water said...

Against God's will

ifeoma's verdict said...

These people dont have problems dats why they are doin all these rubbish.if they live in a country like nigeria where theres no light, no food, no roads, no job etc, this nonsense will never come to their mind.

ROT IN HELL

Its her life! She does wat she wants, so let her leave it d way she wants nd let her wait for her judgement

I pray she gets save by God's grace

thank God u said"selfmademan' becos its not 'Godsmade'

I am in agreement with ifeoma's verdict that says ''These people dont have problems dats why they are doin all these rubbish.if they live in a country like nigeria where theres no light, no food, no roads, no job etc, this nonsense will never come to their mind.''

I'm going through too much hardship and I feel so alone and is so sad when people see me and think all is well with me I only smile because I still believe God for a miracle. Pls in the season of Christmas if anyone have any little assistance to render financially pls consider me. Thanks. Kaima.kaima27@gmail.com

Ah Sade Adu where are you aye re si nbaje loju emi re ki lo ri se si. How will God recognise you now because he created u female and u v re created ursef. This is serious

B. N. M said...

You are a CALAMITY to HUMANITY.