Graphic photos from an accident along the Benin-Bypass | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 December 2016

Graphic photos from an accident along the Benin-Bypass

5 people lost their lives this morning in a fatal accident along the Benin bypass. The accident involved a Toyota Rav 4 and a trailer. Most of the travelers in the Toyota Rav 4 were mainly residents of Agukwu Nri in Anambra state. See a graphic photo from the scene of the accident after the cut..

Photo credit: Christian Onwugbolu

32 comments:

May dere souls Rip

Jesus is lord. Rip

Quite sad, Rip dear ones. God can't thank you enough for journey mercy! To think i passed this same route yesterday is something to be thankful for...

Na wa oo. RIP

Long Live LIB

NAWA O

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

so sad!!! RIP

OMG dis is sad ... RIP to d dead ... We will never embark on a Journey of No Return IJN....

Omoniyi Linda Ikeji BirthMate

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

This is terrible.

OMG! RIP

*******************May they rest in peace *******

Linda I love you,but you get it wrong atimes, you should learn to sensor your news, don't always post every image sent to you, these are humans not chickens or goats, probably their families have not heard of the accident, then they will just stumble on it this way. Haba.Not good at all,it shows insensitivity on your part.

Jesus!

OMGGG....

Omg !!!! RIP

Ds is sooo wrong Linda!

joan said...

Sad! May they rest in peace.

I concur... u can provide d info without showing d pics.

Sad! May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

Sad :( and this is some ladies husband ! Just negodu how these girls will remain single for the rest of their life ...may your souls find rest ,Amen

Jesus Christ!

janey said...

Rip

janey said...

Rip

Osezele said...

By pass n trailer again! I lost two 2days ago a two odas are currently fighting for their lifes in UBTH as we speak. D govt better do smting abt d trailers parked on dat road d portholes pls. May their soul rest in Peace.

Linda just gave me heart break wit this pictures I'm in shock. U can then imagine how a relation will feel

Jesu! May their souls rip

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Blood of Jesus!!
I shouldn't have opened this post!!
May their souls rest in peace. Amen!
Their faces... Oh Lord! Help your children.
Myself, my family, friemds, you reading this will never be victims of road accident or any type of accident in Jesus name. Amen!!!!!

have you all forgotten it's abt the clicks for linda

Think of how disrespectful it is for the family to see this on a a blog. Pls u can censor the victims face next time pls.

Ucheonye Nzubechi said...

MAY THEIR SOULS REST IN PEACE, AMEN!
WWW.ZYRNOMARKET.COM

Don't mind the idiot. She go just post anything she sees. Fuuuu

may their souls rest in peace