Daddy Showkey shares a photo of himself cooking Christmas food | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 December 2016

Daddy Showkey shares a photo of himself cooking Christmas food

Veteran musician Daddy Showkey posted a photo of himself cooking Christmas food yesterday.

44 comments:

Cool 😎

Hope that rice will taste sumptuous!

Long Live LIB

Shine your eyes, shine am well well!

Good for him... This food doesn't look appetizing though! #NoThanks

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Clown

Uzosafetyblog said...

Confirm.

We supply and maintain Fire extinguishers and other Safety and Security products call 08036190791 or follow Uzodave.Startech on instagram and on facebook uzodinma Ibezim Ezeudo Ibezim Davidson for tips on Safety and Security products

LOL

Good for him. 5 days for freeborn to go. Can't wait to see the idiot leave this blog.

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Lindy,hope this was how you cooked yesterday?.LOL

Good to see grandpa

**********************dix one career don end na...... Xo na to turn cook be d next big thing to keep him going

Nice one.... Which kind food be this one nah, pepper soup or????

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP, DEAD, CONDEMNED OR ANY TYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR GOOD CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA

Correct guy

He's doing well

Triple tuale to you Baba!!!. You can take the boy out of ghetto, but can never take ghetto out of that Boy. I can see the "GALALA AJEGUNLE CURVE"

Trendyify said...

No be small chon chin

Is he still relevant tho?

MamaNigeria said...

This is real Ukodo

Seen.

GET HELP WORLDWIDE - A WELL-ORGANIZED PEER TO PEER DIRECT DONATION THAT IS WORLDWIDE. IT ACCEPTS LOCAL CURRENCY AND BITCOINS. REGISTER AND MAKE 30% TO 50% IN 30 DAYS.

GROW YOUR BITCOINS WITH MINR CRYPTOCURRENCY CLOUD MINING. SIGN UP TO GET 3.60% DAILY FOR LIFE AND 5% REFERRAL BONUS. YOU CAN WITHDRAW EVERY HOUR AND IT INSTANTLY GOES TO YOUR BITCOIN WALLET.

Is that rice to you

Nice pepper soup

Does that look like rice?

Taste and confirm first

Good for him.

omoeagle said...

am sure that will be dog meat pepper soup,,

Y re u always bitter?

Make I hear say the food go de tasty

Linda no sabi cook na only egg plant she know.

Ukodo on point..straight outta delta

Goat meat for real,enough chopping.

Nwadike Vivian said...

This is cool

That is ukodo, pepper soup yam. U eat with oil by d side. Na only warri people go fit understand. Yummmyyyy

Ukodo on point

Athena said...

See his posture like he's about to start dancing galala.

Hahahaha,this man self

Hubscroll said...

Chaiii This man sabi handle amala rod pass some naija girls ooo... Nkechi come and chii chom tin o

5 Advanced SEO Techniques To Win Search Engine Traffic Race

ike iteogu said...

Raz man, I love this. Ajepako confirm.

Lizzy Joseph said...

Your comment is so rude and bad

Lizzy Joseph said...

Yes he is, at least he's alive and healthy.

Okay, nice one...

fred eze said...

galala cooking style