Caitlyn and Kris Jenner rock matching red dresses at her Christmas party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 December 2016

Caitlyn and Kris Jenner rock matching red dresses at her Christmas party

Kourtney Kardashian shared photos of her mum, Kris Jenner and former step dad, Caitlyn Jenner wearing matching outfits at her mum's Christmas party on her website, kourtneykardashian.com. She also shared other photos from the party. She wrote:

"My mom and dad have thrown a Christmas Eve party ever since I was born. The party has definitely grown over the years: Santa Claus comes to visit, along with his reindeer, elves to decorate gingerbread houses and Christmas carolers. With Christmas being my favorite holiday, I look forward to the party all year! It's really special to have loved the party as a child and now to be able to share it with my own children. All of our family and friends were there to celebrate this year, and I wanted to share the photos with all of my subscribers".

20 comments:

Hehehehe... #Weirdo

https://talesofthecorporateworker.blogspot.ae/2016/12/the-new-shoe-syndrome-lol_27.html?m=0

Chris jener that's not age appropriate...

Kris is so pretty

Good for dem. Linda take note!

One word gorgeous.

How WE ATTAINED ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE - 10 FIRST CLASS GRADUATES REVEALED THEIR SECRETS

Mad man

I think Rob Kadeshian should follow his step dad step, He should just become a transgender that will solve most of his problems, because in the Kardeshian family it's women that sales not men, thank God his child wasn't a male so there is hope for her, that was what Bruce Jenner realist and decide to do what was needful for him to become popular again. lol confused people.

Need cash? +1 (404) 918-4608

Bree said...

Endtime things

Adinma

I envy Una

Long Live LIB

uniquechic said...

DS is just outrageous !!!
Wife and ex husband now dressing as same sex...Only is DS era o!God has patience

hmm

fcuk no! wondering what is goin on in Kris' mind now. Does he/she /it still find me attractive holding me lk dat

Nice..

Confused family

what nonsense, if he knows what is good he should do it swiftly oo before hell will be his lot

Cory is looking older by the day.....