Before showering pastors with money - Reno Omokri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 December 2016

Before showering pastors with money - Reno Omokri

Well said!

40 comments:

Cldnt agree more! #WordavLife

You couldn't have said it any better, very true words.

Oh lawd! This man is an angle... So tasteful ...

............ Cristo vive...........

On Point...

Soo true.

I love dis. Well said.

mz Presley said...

Nice one,

Disagree!Well said huh? Because u Linda don't believe in god anyway! RENO I DISAGREE WITH U ON THIS ONE.why only mother what of father huh? please as a pastor u claim to be when some one want to sow is he sowing it in the name of a pastor or god huh? Answer am! Ur mother prayer is physical why ur mothers own is physical so which one is powerful huh?MY DEAR SHOWING MONEY OR SHOWERING MONEY TO PASTOR WHO PRAY FOR U DOESN'T MEAN U EXCLUDE UR MOTHER IT MEANS GOD FIRST.for the fact that many pastors are money lovers does not mean that we won't respect the god in them or we know. FREEBORN DON'T GO TO CHURCH BUT HE KNOWS BIBLE AN GOD MORE THAN U ALL THAT IS WHY GOD KEEP BLESSING HIM WITH MONEY,POWER,STRENGTH,AUTHORITY AND GOOD HEALTH. i sow money in the every day in the church not because pastors pray for me for money but because of god that use them that doesn't mean i forgot my mother IT MEANS I PUT GOD FIRST BECAUSE NA HIM GIVE ME LIFE BEFORE MY MOTHER.
Freeborn word of advice for u all.

mz Presley said...

Nice one. Gbam!

Well said indeed! I concore

Well said...

Lord dugbe said...

WTF?!!
I left a really long comment on that second Fayose & leaked tape post devoid of obscene words and it was not enabled but u enable that retard Freeborn's expletives-filled comments twice everytime.Do u have the foggiest idea how long it took for me to put those words together or how much of my data was wasted?Anyway,good thing the year's winding up so i can have a Lib-free 2017.Have a nice life!

Well said

Sam X said...

It's a good move to give one's mother money but shay na every mother dey pray for her child,you never see 'something'.... kiss my teeth

Words of wisdom. Linda take note!

kheria momo said...

tis is the right things

kheria momo said...

VERYCORECT

kheria momo said...

tis is the right things

Chuma Anumiri said...

he is indeed an angle... I'm sure he's about 90° or 180°...

Eziokwu

This boy... your comments dey crack me up each time I read them but sometimes I wonder if you have your brain in your anus. Iwu nno nkpi (He goat) ewu Zambia.

This is d best write up I have read in months now

kunta said...

When you came into this world, the first people you will know is your parents especially your mother before you will know God..

Take care of them and God will be pleased with..its as simple as that

i agree with him 100%. since my sister joined the pentecostal church, it has always been pastor this and pastor that. i think she worships the pastor sef. meanwhile she does not assist my mum, her prayer warrior with anything. i wonder who prays for her more, her pastor or her mum, thats if he even calls her name cos he has HUNDREDS OF MEMBERS,he'll have to spend a whole day calling their names one by one and praying for.

Love this post, my mother my everything

Athena said...

He's an "angle" indeed

Enter your comment...hmmmmmm

YOUR FRIENDZONE said...

Gbagammmmmmmmm..........................::::::::::::!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

for once, sane talk.

Thank God for Reno OMOKRI. You didn't stink today. And for once, your senses didn't come from your legs as usual. Obvious Signs that you're getting broke.

Well said.

I concur

Wow MReno saying something reasonable for the first time since his boss lost the election, think he is getting over it and if you wonder what the M in MReno stand for ask him for the answer

Angle 360°...»lol. ....

Well said! The only sensible thing this man has said since his oga GEJ lost election. I hope he gets more wisdom to be constructively positive come 2017

Okay.. .

I feel ur pain. Thot I was d only one experiencing dis. I had vowed to comment less and even visit d blog less. 2017 will be too busy for me to b visiting n commenting at d same time.mayb na d new staffs wey Linda employ dey do all dis rubbish.

@ RenoOmokri. Thank you for your sincerity. Our pastors of today have become business men. Its about how much we made from today's service. Take kia of your mother. Your first prayer warrior

Anonymous 10:01, the guy is mentally unstable. Who knows his brain could actually be in his anus but I personally think he needs to visit his psychiatrist as he might be long due for a repeat or review of his prescription.
His nonsense English makes it even worse.
An unrepentant ool at the end of 2016 will definitely be a fool forever.
EWU.

Word of wisdom!