Aww! Watch how JJC Skillz's suprised his wife, Funke Akindele on Christmas day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 December 2016

Aww! Watch how JJC Skillz's suprised his wife, Funke Akindele on Christmas day

The newly wedded actress, Funke Akindele got a lovely suprise on Christmas day from her husband, JJC Skillz at their new home in Lagos state. So sweet! See more photos and watch the video below..

Part 2: Location for delivery is always the first thing I ask for, when @jjcskillz Told me the location was @amen_estate_lagos I wanted to faint, I was like heck no!!! 😂😂😂😂 that's a long journey. But little did we know, the road was smooth all the way, in less than an hour, we got to our destination. When we got to the estate hhhhhhhmmmm . All I could say to myself was, I had to start saving to get a property @amen_estate_lagos , so peaceful, children friendly, security on point, trust me guys, it was worth the drive, good job sir @babatundegbadamosi 👏👏👏 I remember asking @funkejenifaakindele If we could post the video, she said to me, if her husband says it is OK, talk about a submissive and virtue woman. @jjcskillz is also a definition of a good husband, I have approached many men in this business, asking them to surprise wifey, and they say to me, 'abegi jor' don't ever take your spouse,friends, family for granted, always do something to remind them you still care, using Royal Hugs obviously 😂😂😂😂 So this was very romantic and thoughtful of you @jjcskillz God bless your home in Jesus name . Would be doing a part 3 later in the day. #aaaawwwhh #royalhugs #surprisedelivery #love #family #happy #queen #luxury #luxurygifts

A video posted by ROYAL HUGS (@aaaawwwhh) on

46 comments:

Awwww... #loveisabeautifulThingy

Oghenetega said...

Awwwww... I Love their Love.
May it Last 4ever & May Baba God grant her a Fruits of the womb IJN

Funke funke funke how many times huh? ARE YOU GUYS TRYING TO START A REALITY SHOW OR WHAT HUH? these una media show is too much oo better go and ask toke and tiwa oo this una show is too much oo.STAY AWAY FROM SOCIAL MEDIA OO WELL I SEE UNA MARRIAGE AS A SHOW THAT WILL END VERY SOON.

QUI OO said...

woow! nice one.

Zalon kay said...

See love i think she is happier with this. JJc of a guy.go funke go rock it its all yours girl.😀😀😀😀😀😀

Awww

blunt angEL said...

i am happy for her but she should really stay away from social media.....Tiwa and Toke do pass this
and we all know how they ended up

Nonsense!

Aww, that's cute

Long Live LIB

Awwwwww dat's sweet

baba said...

Aunty linda's best friend In disguise

Stay off social media ,stay off like serious you need to

******************what ix xo aww about d gift?????? Don't you have her already?????? Mtchew

The décor of the house tho.....why not keep it simple and classy.... just made everything including the gift cheap...

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Bad belle is allowed.

Hey! Slow down on d bitterness ma'am. Love is always a beautiful thing

joan said...

Wow, that's sweet

Quite romantic

I go Love oooooo...

gd 4 dem

Thank you Linda for this post, and putting my companys name Royal Hugs. I love, love love love you Linda Ikeji

Lovely husband. Keep it up

Hmmm...I don't trust this guy tho. Funke better don't submit your Acct to him

Brain wave said...

You've said it ..I'm seriously scared and worried for her.

It's real guys. Guys are making money here. Don't dull urself. http://ecooperative.online/register/demoliza

@Dapton said...

This literally made me cry,that is so so sweet of you hubby God bless all the real men out dere,pls aunty Linda what is the title if song and the artist l want to download it tanks.

when God says it's your turn there's no stopping that.. so happy for you both #couplegoals

Sam said...

Wow! This is aweaome. Funke no even fit talk. She is dumbfounded. Love is a beautiful thing. I am happy for her

Sandra said...

The man is a romantic guy. Most men are dull when it comes to romance. I can see why Funke fell for him

Pascal said...

Romantic galore. Nice house, nice apartment. Meanwhile, least i forget, Funke you look good without make up!

Osa said...

Aww. I have been in love before so i understand how it feels. This is so classic. See goose pimples all over my body. I feel like shedding tears. I wish you both a blissful marraige

Oya make una born pikin. The romance don do

I thought the guy lives in London. Shebi na British citizen? Abi e don relocate to Nigeria because of Funke? Love wantiti. Me i go love oh. Make una remain small for me oh

It wasn't planed cos she gat no make up,no special clothes, everything casual,nice one and very cool

Louis said...

This is nice ...

5 Advanced SEO Techniques To Win Search Engine Traffic Race

Abeg leave them it's not only ordinary people that do this. Celebrities are human. Even if it's just one year let her enjoy her home. Publicly privately and anyhow. Everyone else would not follow those you mentioned.

I don't trust him too, from London to Nigeria now they both own scene one production, Funke don't be desperate for a man, u can as well just have a baby, no biggie no one 'll curse u for doing that. But anyway u are in it, I wish u well but pls be careful not to disclose what u owe too much to him., remember he has had several baby mamas why did u choose u instead, always ask ur self that, although d others might be dependent on him but u can stand alone and spend on him, now he act films no more singing, just my say

wise couples always keep their marital affairs away from social media.

I think it's a sweet gesture.

Kinda like I don't have money for flashy gifts, but you have my heart and I want you to know it.

Simple and very romantic.

***Lush

Lizzy Joseph said...

Love is beautiful, Happy for you Funke, wishing you all the best

Wow Funky, this is so sweet, I love you so much Funke and I thank God you are loved. God bless your Union forever with good children, long life, peace of mind, sound heath and more money. Epe gannniii 2geda.