Wife of CPDM mayor of the Douala city council and a prominent
member of the administration posted his nude photo on social media after
she allegedly caught him in a hotel with one of his many concubines. The
mayor refused to resign since the nude photo went viral on social
media.
According to Cameroon Intelligence Report, the man had a long and
successful session in a hotel with one of his many concubines when his
wife, said to be a publisher stormed the room and took photos of him.
"Internet users are wondering about the
publisher’s interest in releasing on the internet a picture of a man she
calls her husband. Many have questioned if is a blackmail that went
wrong or an attempt to undermine the image of the deputy mayor?

20 comments:
Ewww som men b idiot.
Available games if you do punt. Celebrate with us this period
Next fixed odds would be available this week.
All interested should call or whatsapp us 09096046339
The odds are 100 percent guaranteed!
Why the F does she have his nude picture on her phone?
Mayor for that mater!WHAT A KNIFE IN THE NAME OF WIFE! So this na ur own way of fighting back huh?hope he don stop fucking around because of this picture huh? Shame to u. MY DEAR BITCH REMEMBER THAN INTERNET DON'T FORGET UNA CHILDREN AN CHILDREN CHILDREN GO SEE THIS PICTURE REMEMBER TO TELL THEM THE TRUTH OF WHAT CAUSED IT. so the want the black nigga to resign huh? This is blacks for u that is why while will conquer to be master over them. I WONDER HOW A MAN will ALLOW HIS WIFE TO SNAP HIM NAKED OR WIFE ALLOW HER HUSBAND SNAP AM THE THING DEY CONFUSE ME UNLESS THEY WAN RELEASE PORN if not is not right@all. Well dude stop being black stubborn idiot an release because as a public servant u no get self esteem again.
Chio... No chills whatsoever! #CheatSucks
Na waoo
GOOD FOR HIM....
NO CHILL
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Am curious. How come the man was posing or so into his phone. I just imagine the chaos as at the time he was caught so how does it add up to his posing.
Quite unfortunate though.
Wonder what the wife really gained
SO RIDICULOUS
Good for the man.
Kool... Am back
Wonderment of the Century..
Scorned Woman..
She over tried!.Very Nice.
See small pikinini he is using to harass women. He should be made to pay eye sore fees, flabby dick fees, shallow penetration fees, and abdominal barrier fees on top of the regular price for sex. Foolish people.
Lol... See belle
The wife is insane
yeye
The wife get liver o,chai disgrace of d highest order
He is your Husband ooo remember;