Linda you have started again; promoting homosexuality or any semblance of it. This practice almost killed your blog, you are just recovering... When will you learn? How many ads do you have now??? I once thought you were smart but I was wrong...
35 comments:
Mtcheeeew
Hian!!! Bros, you no get work Abi? Abi u want bobrisky to mentor u?
Long Live LIB
He is a comedian. Not gay or even cross-dresser!
Na so e dey take dey start... #CantDeal biko!
IS HE THE NEXT CROSS DRESSER? YORUBA PEOPLE TOO DEY MISBEHAVE.
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Another bobrisky in the making..looks good...lol
Denrele de 2nd...Nice makeup thou
nzuzu
Baba T
***********************He looks good.... Lol.... Chineke meelu ndu Ebere
Oniranu; agbero ode.
Iffa hear
Nawa ooo.... 😁 😁 😁
Linda, abeg Hu be dis gay ass mofo?
That's harsh ooo
Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com
See what bobisky is causing...
@Tbillz, maybe u can start cross dressing bcos thats the next MMM for yoruba guys
Na so e take start. Very soon e turn to bobrisky.
Na so e dey take start. Very soon e go turn to bobrisky.
Thats the way it starts. Soon he will be like risky
Yamad
Iberibe!
This one is trying to come out of the closet. Free yourself boy!!!!!
Afonja/yoruba n homosexuality na 5n6
I hope it's for a movie
Jobless man
Lib addict#just ppasing#
See him be like sigidi .... Lol
5 Advanced SEO Techniques To Win Search Engine Traffic Race
He sure look like pig
UK (abroad) is not as rosy ehn...
Especially after breaking up with Suga Mama.
***Lush
UK (abroad) is not as rosy ehn...
Especially after breaking up with Suga Mama.
***Lush
Guy dat tin wet de ur mind (gay)if u try am na 25years u go waste for ikoyi prison...mtcheeeew