Twitter comes for North Korea's dictator Kim Jong-un after he launches nuclear missile test | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 September 2016

Twitter comes for North Korea's dictator Kim Jong-un after he launches nuclear missile test

North Korea's tyrant Kim Jong-un has become the laughing stock of the internet after his latest attempt to terrify the world backfired big style. Kim Jong-un on Friday morning carried out a nuclear war head test just days after he banned sarcasm in North Korea but if his plan was to terrify the West then he failed woefully as Twitter users openly mocked him. More tweets after the cut...

25 comments:

DON'T MIND THE STUPID MAN

I pray his end comes soonest!

This football of a man is really trying running his country like village meeting lool

Baba at work

*yawns*

D man is an idiot..

Is dis man untouchable?
Does it mean dat everybody working under him loves him?
Can he be wasted 4 once biko nu?
Small boy na amaro Ihe uwa na ako

Lindda don't take note!

I dislike this man.

Lol funny ppl

Hehehe! Linda take note!

Funny tweets on Very Serious Issue.

Your Best Gift Ever! Learn the secrets to make 1,000 $ per day with this FREE Ebook

Lol...fool

OK o

Ilovemywife

another devil called ADOLF HITLER...

One day iron will jam iron

Ilovemywife

Did you just say North Korea tyrant? Haba. You need to learn how to be professional. How will you feel if someone calls you Linda ikeji the copyright thief?

The so call superpowers have nukes here and there yet they dont want an aspiring country to have hers... If it were USA or Russia that tested her missiles people would be happy and applaud the feet attained but when it comes to a small country or any aspiring country they will consider it a threat to peace and security .... What a hypocrite world we live in... If USA can have it why cant other county have it ?
Mismanagement? liesss and propaganda ... USA threatens peace and security with their warheads

LORENZO DANI said...

Why can't north korea have a nuclear weapon..or test them..

This news is a shame to Africa as a whole. Asia, Europe, North Americans are fighting for dominance in the global arena while Africans are busy running to the religious house. Then turn around to depend on other groups for survival. A poor nation like NK is technologically advanced to be testing nuclear weapons while Nigeris cannot guarantee steady supply nor refine their own petroleum. Africans are the savages and scumbags of the world.

Mad man in power

You threaten our stability with your grammar. Jeez!

Oni Olayinka said...

The US should just deal with him seriously, coz he is getting out of hand

leave the ignorant dumb short stout kid

For a man who bans Sarcasm and executes a man for sitting wrong, having nukes will be disastrous for us all.

If America can have Nukes, what stops North Korea? aren't they both sovereign nations? People face Nigeria's problem and pray that Nigerian can even get close to developing Nukes when we can't even produce enough Tomatoes to feed ourselves