Sports Minister, Solomon Dalung, shares photos of himself swimming | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 September 2016

Sports Minister, Solomon Dalung, shares photos of himself swimming

Dalung shared the photos with the caption"Happy weekend to you. What's your past time activity? A healthy people...a healthy nation". See more photos after the cut...

55 comments:

Kate said...

Ok, seen

Lmao.... Hope he's drowning oh! #SwimminglikeaCrab

And this one na minister huh?
Ew FREEBORN WEPT!
no wonder Nigeria economy is dead. WHEN A PRESIDENT IS A CARTOON LOVER WHY HIS MINISTERS ARE SWIMMERS TELL ME WHAT WILL BE THE FATE OF ECONOMY IF NOT TO FLY HUH?
may thunder fire those idiot speaking against patience Jonathan.

Ew FREEBORN WEPT!
no wonder Nigeria economy is dead. WHEN A PRESIDENT IS A CARTOON LOVER WHY HIS MINISTERS ARE SWIMMERS TELL ME WHAT WILL BE THE FATE OF ECONOMY IF NOT TO FLY HUH?

Ew FREEBORN WEPT!

Lmao... Hope he isn't drowning oh!!! He's swimming like a crab, it's obvious he doesn't know how to swim. Always putting up a show. #FunnyMan 😁 😂

Aboki illiterate

Lol look at his face

NaijaStore said...

Haha..

See his mouth like he overdosed on chloroquine. The man looks like a potato farmer I don't know what Buhari was thinking

Good to see

MTCHEEEW IS THAT A NEWS

Good for him.
Trust some to attack him,for enjoying himself in the middle of recession. Lol

This is what "A.P.C" old dogs came into this government to do. Ogar Titus,,,,,,,don't worry your self next Olympic you will represent Nigeria.

PMB is not taking the sports ministry seriously at all. A typical Fulani man, he believes sports is a joke. If we are really serious about diversification, sports should be one of our strong points and to start that you need quality leadership not someone who has no clue on the importance of his ministry and its image.

Noted

This man always have the tendency to make mistake. In the hour what does he want people to say about this picture?? Nigerians are suffering, MEnister are enjoying. Stupid man without head.

Enjoy yourself jare our dear minister of United States of Nigeria

Yah, thanks for reminding us of the pool in our backyards

Lolz...life Don come..aye ti de...gbogbo aye..apointment things...time to upgrade...scam Govt.liars

See as he be like tolotolo wey wan fly. Monkey

See skills way we no see for Olympic....chai...#sips orijin#

Good for them.

Good for him.

This man certainly is. The joke of. This administration.

nigga first; its pastime
second, dont come here feeling like Phelps just cos you went to Rio. You are chilling in Nigeria meanwhile paralympians are winning medals. Why didnt you follow them there?

CHAIRMOO said...

Baba.Take am easy ooo.

Alert!! WatchSee what Gay guy Bobrisky was caught doing in the club

He can't swim to save his image

This one you no wear red cap.. so you even sabi swim sef and you rep us for olympics win Gold...
i can't deal with.

it'z Marilyn

Thunder fry your ass

You sabi swim na hin you no go represent Nigeria in Paralympic swimming. United state of Nigeria. Wait!....did I say Paralympics?

Pheemy Samuel said...

Why is he not wearing his red beret in the pool.

Keeping fit is good but he should do more to support our sports men and women

Good for him

Change begins with your grandma, go to the. streem

what local/state/federal sports facilities are on ground for nigerians???????????

It's like he is training seriously ahead of the next Olympic. You are really leading by example

He can't even swim, were is his red cap lol

The minister would have done that for Nigeria during the Olympic game to reduce cost over there,i think the change can also start from since he's a good swimmer.

You had better drown .....

sicily said...

Mushiiiiiiiiiin

Zulu klansman said...

Buffoon

Can't just believe this man,what legacy do u have in mind after your administration. You no dey try at all.

okoroma said...

Confuse man, wearing ring to swim. Y you no wear your red Beret? Mtcheewwww

Hembafan said...

Were is your share of the loot?

Hembafan said...

*where

Hembafan said...

Lmao! He is preparing for the next Olympics. Wants to win gold by himself to cut costs!

Minister, happy weekend too. Swimming is one of my pastimes. But times are so hard that swimming is becoming an unaffordable luxury for some of us. Can't you see how you are swimming alone? Most people are swimming in poverty.

i wonder why this sport looter is in the news

So this vikki man know how to swim na him nor represent us for swimming? well,maybe him dey train for the next one..

Lee One said...

This man will definitely go down as the worst federal minister in Nigeria's history. What a pathetic fellow.

swimming or drowning?