Just there, average.

She looks good....

She's pretty

Seen.

BEAUTY said...

....Cute?????.....

She try

Nice one @simi

More Nigeria Trends Loading Via Entbuz360.blogspot.com

Cutie, x

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

And who told you she is cute?.Very Nice.

Where the artist. Pls come and give us a better drawing.

Arafunke said...

This is not cute na.....

Efe said...

MMM Nigeria is Not a Scam (What To Know)MMM Nigeria is Not a Scam. MMM PAYS

Beautiful

She not bad!

like u

she's fine ooo

Mo said...

Girl next door kinda girl. Just the average naija girl..not the pako type oo. Not drop dead cute but average. What songs did she sing anyways. The only female musician I know really well in naija is Tiwa. Where's shasha abi Sasha? That rapper...

That's nice

This ethnic looking babe don dey brush up gradually! Kudos!

No be only cutE

She try

Seen! Love her silk voice when she sings!

she look good

Wil always lov u Simi *smiles*

fine girl

This ride looks like adekunlegold's and this is his compound as well.

This ride looks like adekunlegold's and this is his compound as well

KWEEN said...

Because its only Adekunle gold that drives this kind of car abi?

This girl is a huge tarlent. For those of you who think Tiwa savage is d best,watch this damcel take over soonest. shes toooooo natural, too good, her voice is a killer go see her love dont care video watch her moves there and creativity,oh my God that girl and falz are wicked ,very different tarlents both of them and thats legendery. They are unique and tooooo baddddt i love them both scaraaaaaaaaaaa