Similarities between Gala and APC by Reno Omokri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 September 2016

Similarities between Gala and APC by Reno Omokri

This gala has similarities with All Progressives Congress - APC's electoral promises. There is enough meat at the edges to deceive you that there is more meat inside, but when you buy it the truth is revealed!

74 comments:

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

I RESERVE MY COMMENT

meenah_wakil on Instagram

Lol. Only that APC no even put any meat. Ask lie MUMUhamed

Loool. But dis is serious

God is with us, lol. Hi Linda

I am so sure that if you had been this critical about the last PDP government and they had listened to you, GEJ would still be in government. Please take a chill pill

God is with us, lol. Hi Linda

The meat was eaten by PDP. We're lucky there is still meat at the edges. If we got 4 more years of PDP, there will be no Gala at all.

Stupid reno till gala sues u.

Reno is seriously ceeating more attention for himself in a negative way.

Apc got themselves into this mess by desiring govt without proper managerial plans on how to tackle issues especially the economy

PDP has eaten the meat inside...!!!

So so true....economically as dry as well.

I concur

obiora Jamal said...

Gbam

Hahahaha this man wee not kee me with laff dis morning...very correct.

Really? Looks like the gala is your brain right now. You should know better. I hope they sue the hell out of you.

Lol......looks true sha...
APC......SHAME

CHANGE

Is it not PDP that scooped out all the meat ?? Clueless man.

This guy love to talk sha...

APC is govt is worst than PDP in terms of governance but comparing them to gala is spoiling gala's business.

That is just the simple truth

We had one bite and oh it so loving and so we'll believed so it'd be all d way but oh know we had d greatest shock of our lives

Lol! Your oga do talk finish. You runaway dey comment from America when people dey stay dey fight. Yeye dey smell.

Reno na idiot I swear!
Comparing an administration to a gala?this man dey crase no b small

Don Smith said...

True talk sir.

This is an epic shade to APC.. Shameless party.. 😃..

Lmao.... So true, they're so fake! But really, where's Gala oh, hope they don't sue you bro? Lmao

Facts my brother...

GOD bless you for this... #Reno

#MY_POINT_THO

#SMART_LIB_READER

The dream I had for Nigeria was that men your age group should takeup all leadership positions and rescue us from these yesteryears politicians. Pls stop this gala and meat issue and start a political party for only 45 and below and let see who can stop you.You have enough story to tell Nigerians why not to listen to our present politicians. Why I am saying this is time waits for no one before you know it you Will thinking like us. As a banker in from 1978 to the middle 80s I new how my thoughts were back then and I know how my thoughts are at 61. Your Job with PDP is history please move on.

Wicked people @UAC, deserved to be sued.

Hmmmmmmm! Linda take note!

HAHAHAHA THE SO CALLED CHANGE...

Nah true talk

Gala coy,can sue this guys

Hahahahaha

Hahaahhahaha,una never see anything

Exactly what apc are.

Stupid man!no be una chop the meat inside?

And people buy this rubbish and eat them, Nigeria is al about scam from government to the manufacturing industry and her citizen.

Anyway the company manufacturing Galla was the original Nigeria UAC.

I know 90% of you don't know this, Reno Apple does not fall far from it tree, Nigeria is fraud because UAC was fraud and still fraud in today.

Look at what they are cheating deceiving Nigerians with, a new jihad should kill all over.

As me and my family Biafra is our nation

princess said...

Hahaha! Very true...

In a country with functional judicial system, Reno could be sued for product defamation by UAC (makers of Gala)

okoroma said...

Hahhahahhhahha, is funny bros omo, but I have never eating any gala that scanty, e be like u go lie pass them, sha all the same I knw u pinch that gala for your illustration, in advance countries this could lead to a court case against you. I hate present day nigeria #Coup loading#

Hahahahaha

ogo said...

It's true,o and its now dry sef.Indomie guys don't even add chilli again

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Kai,see embarrassment foor gala,cant stop laughing in isoko.am not buying dis brand anymore !!

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Kai,see embarrassment foor gala,cant stop laughing in isoko.am not buying dis brand anymore !!

Nelly Uwaifo said...

Reno what is your point? why is that when you guys lost out in any given situation you turn bad loosers?An average Nigerian should be thinking of how to contribute towards getting the nation out of its present predicament than just sitting in your comfort zone to talk trash!Nigerians back home are the one feeling the pains not the people you are felicitating with in the diaspora.

Ember Properties said...

I av eaten gala and nope that is not d situation u bloody lousy liar. Rubbishing a trusted brand jst to prove ur dumb point is pathetic

It is a Wa!

Sane Mind said...

seriously this man should let us be,i think we will find our way out of this,if only he can face his life in texas than bothering so much about a country you ran away from,,besides what was his impact even when given the opportunity to serve...

Carloswilliams said...

This one no follow abeg. We know dat A P C lied to us or deceived us,bt pls don't spoil other peoples business or brand abeg,they ve worked so hard to get to that place.

Sane Mind said...

seriously this man should let us be,i think we will find our way out of this,if only he can face his life in texas than bothering so much about a country you ran away from,,besides what was his impact even when given the opportunity to serve...

Similar indeed...#onMYway...

No he isn't . If truth must be the old, buhari must remove the weeds in his caninet as a matter of urgency starting with the finance woman, who ever brought that woman must be an illiterate. She has no impressive resume, has not worked anywhere before, nobody knows who she is. Buhari is not a young man so he needs young people with impressive resume around him .that is the only way to move this country forward. Have u seen people's faces recently, people are angry and am super scared . Aisha take your husband in and talk to him. A word is enough for the wise.

Please dont spoil people's brand to sell your crap, APC IS BAD PDP IS BAD I pray both party perish....Godbless u

Lol...e don spoil market for Gala

That is APC change gala, even in my home I have the budget have been changed to " Change copy. Gala must be in business, what else would they do now?

Proudly South African said...

I tell u mehn but Nigeria is such a useless country am sure gala is just gonna laff over this..
Stupid country with stupid thieves as leaders... Lawless country!

He had better be ready fro some wahala from makers of that gala!

Baba cartoon no even put meat at the edge Nigeria @ all,gala self better pass

Bree said...

Hahhaaaaha I dey lafff.......#wickedgovt

/*************************ROTFL*****DIX PIPO MUNA LIMME ABEG****

PDP ATE THE MEAT INSIDE

APC APC I WEEP FOR U

U HAVE DONE 1001 HARM THAN GOOD

YET UR LIES KEEP GROWING

#NOTPARTOFTHIS

ALINCO NONI said...

This Reno guy is all out for APC. But he is making sense. This government hasn't given us any reason to be grateful for voting them. and y'll calling him out for using Gala. He just helped them with free ad for their product. some gullible Nigerians will go all out today to buy Gala just to confirm if the inside is really empty.

PDP HAD GALA FULL OF MEAT BUT ATE ALL AND LEFT NOTHING FOR THE CITIZENS

Daniel said...

lol na wah oh.. IT money making online job, Its free.. Kindly click and share http://Fans2Earn.com/?ref=101229

@ reno Omokri aka small goat or what you call your self. this diversion of attention by trivializing the issue at hand will not help you and your oga. The mess you people have put this country is what APC has inherited and to compare Gala which is a trusted brand to the government of change is me SMH. for all we know u don chop this Gala or Photoshop am . Yeye de smell