Serena Williams is a hot chick in thigh high boots (photo)
The tennis champ was pictured in a white tank top, black leggings
and leather knee high boots as she shopped at Versace in Via Montenapoleone, an upscale
shopping street in Milan, Italy...
Must she use power to do whatever she wanna do? See how she is using power to take something from the bag.. Who knows the kind of power she was using to ride Drake that makes him to run away...lols
Those muscles on her arm didn't even allow me notice those boots. If I didn't know her when she was young, I would probably have doubted if she was born woman🙈
Gosh, just remembered she dated drake. Wonder how she would feel now seeing him all over rihanna. Pls click on the link below to vote Linda ikeji personality of the year MTV MAMA
40 comments:
Looking nice
Beautiful lady,xo #Bae
Drake really enjoyed dis lady den
Must she use power to do whatever she wanna do? See how she is using power to take something from the bag.. Who knows the kind of power she was using to ride Drake that makes him to run away...lols
............ Liber maniac...........
Those muscles on her arm didn't even allow me notice those boots. If I didn't know her when she was young, I would probably have doubted if she was born woman🙈
OK seen
Ilovemywife
Bomboy
I swear this babe no fine at all....
GOOD TO SEE
Lolz make she enjoy,she dey work hard for it.
Hotie hotie
See her man hand....linda Biko....
Beautiful
She still looks like a MAN though
Beautiful woman! Linda take note!
Sexy mama
datass behind!
That's my gurl...
Very nice
Seen!
Looks like a full grown man!
I love Serena
Looks like a tranny to me
My crush. Happy seeing your life outside the tennis court
Gosh, just remembered she dated drake. Wonder how she would feel now seeing him all over rihanna.
Pls click on the link below to vote Linda ikeji personality of the year MTV MAMA
http://mama.mtv.com/voting/
U can vote up to five (5) times per day!
Long Live LIB
Rosie Said.....Knee high boot with tank top? Fall,Summer,Winter?
Those boots I want!
wow...very hot lady
money just smalling everywhere
Viralents.com For the Latest Leaked Gist from Viral Celebs
What an asset u have behind that's a nice one
What an asset you have behind nice one
she is too masculine and should cover her arms
Lovely... #Lindatakenote
Rumour has it that, she's a tranny
pretty gang
Mad Ass.
They start em young honey. Trannys have been around for a looong time. Do some research
#world best, gr8 looks