Rob Kardashian and Blac Chyna cover Essence Magazine, he goes on date night with her and follows her on IG | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 September 2016

Rob Kardashian and Blac Chyna cover Essence Magazine, he goes on date night with her and follows her on IG

Rob Kardashian and fiancé, pregnant Blac Chyna were featured on Essence magazine where they talked about their relationship family, TV show and their unborn baby. Rob Kardashian was obviously upset at Blac Chyna yesterday and unfollowed her and everyone else. He went on a date night with Chyna Friday night and posted a photo of both of their legs and started following her again. Right now, she is the only person he is following on his IG page. More photos after the cut...

27 comments:

Good for dem

Seen....

Good morning my fellow Liba's..

#MY_POINT_THO

#SMART_LIB_READER

These guys know how to keep tongues wagging and keep people guessing.

pls is this news Linda,,,mtchhhhhh

Blog Admin said...

Download the funniest Mark angel & Emmanuella Comedy videos

He's just being childish!
U unfollow after a misunderstanding,u follow after a date?

Genny's Blog said...

Good for them.

Confuse souls

Sometin dey do dis one
Signed
LibBadBoy

The new drama King and Blac Dish.

ChynA d gold digger

Next minute they're fighting.
Not really about them, since they are out just for the attention.

This guy is unstable yet they r using celebrity to cover it. They shuld treat him now before he completely breaks down

Blehhhhhhh.... attention seekers. I no blame una, I blame social media

Long Live LIB

Victor Kachi said...

Na u sabi

Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com

Worry about your frustrated Fulani brothers and boko harams first

seyi show said...

can they both fuck off already?

Omo jo Ibo ni baby chyna Yi sha. Ngbo chyna Shey you be Ibo, shey you be anambla?

Mtecwwwwww rubbish!! Na dem sabi

Can this guy ever satisfy Chynaz appetite for sex???!

Cute couple

Esther Dangana said...

Wetin concern monkey with ladder!

***********************bringing dix news to us changes what exactly?????? What makes u think we are interested in their epileptic relationship?????

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!

mtcheww