#RecessionInNigeria - Tweets of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 September 2016

#RecessionInNigeria - Tweets of the day

As Laurie Idahosa, who is married to late Archbishop Benson Idahosa's first son, Feb Idahosa, shared via her twitter page. Which do you agree with? More after the cut. 

54 comments:

Lol as if I hear

For where...not when they're the side chicks!

Nne very well said I! Linda take note!

Lmfao..The 5th twit is epic 🔥

True

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

LOL GOBE DON HAPPEN FOR NAIJA

Recession negative effect surpasses all these you are saying o...

Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
Visit How
to Cure Premature Ejaculation and Satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No side
effects

Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream. Call 08101866047.
Visit Penis
Enlargement Solution

Thanks to #recessionInNigeria more desperate BIU girls will reduce runs fee to 2k a night from the usual 10k

Meaningless tweets.
Who is this clown huh?
Her husband get side chick that's why she is posting this trash..
Husbands take care of their side bitch pass the one the marry for ur information so this recession won't stop them.
WHY WON'T U POST THIS TRASH WHEN U FEED FROM PEOPLES MONEY.
Fool why not condemn terrorist buhari scam government all u can do is told post trash shame to u

Meaningless tweets.
Who is this clown huh?
Her husband get side chick that's why she is posting this trash..
Husbands take care of their side bitch pass the one the marry for ur information so this recession won't stop them.
WHY WON'T U POST THIS TRASH WHEN U FEED FROM PEOPLES MONEY.
Fool why not condemn terrorist buhari scam government all u can do is told post trash shame to u

We comments from January to December, common sweet we not get from lis our coordinator, thanks to recession,

Hehehehehehe

......... Hungry person dnt make jokes..... Am not feeling it at all...... People are suffering and u are making jokes out of it.. It sucks..... Madam pls stop mocking the poor..... Nxt pls..... Demons

.......... Liber maniac.......

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

lol, so true.

lol, lol... I can't stop laughing.. You got every spoken words right mostly those Yahoo Yahoo boys... No spending anyhow on 2 bowls of Rosey

Does it mean u support the economic state of Nigeria and who told u all this thing will happen...the rich will get richer and the poor poorer...author Eze will still flaunt money think b4 talking....u need deliverance

Non of these soo called advantage change the fact that people are suffering and things are unnecessarily inflated. There's no advantage in recession!

I agree with all

Mecious said...

That's another way of looking on the bright side of things.Lol

I agree with the Pastor's own

Liar Liar pants on fire. They will just reduce the expenses at home and to family members..lol

LOL. Like we pray, let everything work together for our good. Yes, for some, it will be bad but for most, this is great news. We need money sha o

Funny woman. Nice points

moses joy said...

All

This babe is a clown.

Well Said....
There's Light & Goodness in every situation
#BeOptimisticAlways

Ashanka said...

Your dstv remote will receive dust 😂😂😂

chosengospel said...

No thanks to the recession. What if we prosper even as our soul propers, like apostle Paul said in the bible?

Peror World said...

Thank u dear,may u give birth to 15children once..God bless u

YINXS said...

I just pray things dont get worst from what we are already xperiencing cos if it those get worst i will be forced to stage a one man protest.

junia said...

Hehehe all funny

All Thanks to #RecessionInNigeria, daddies, like me, will share more time with the kids at home as there will be little or no good clients to attend to in the office.

Praise God for some of this especially these bastard side chicks. I see them plenty on instagram. How in heavens name do they afford to travel so many times in a year, private jets, expensive resorts and they never ever show who is on the other side tatking the pictures. Yes o. No more side chicks. That is one good that is coming out of this recession

All of the above.

Enter your comment...Lwkmd

#KING_KHALIFA said...

Thanks to Ression in Nigeria some pple can't appreciate good humour

Those of you blasting her, where is your humour? Thanks to #recessionInNigeria.

What about BIU school fess will dey reduce it 2?

Brazilian Hair too will Rest for Ladies Now.....

They still keep them ooo

@bloomfieldtechnologies

Cee said...

Some things to be thankful for at least, despite the odds. She try

hahahahahaha i knew freeborn was gna get her lollllllllllllll

hmmm dont u ve better things to twit about sept 11th is around d corner spread Gods word through evangelizing all for papas day.

Lol! Love u girl

Long Live LIB

People are making money in fact this recession made many people rich.

azn eh

jojoneky said...

So true especially the DSTV.

bellaodiase said...

Rubbish tweets...people are dying of hunger, and you are worried about your cheating husband, how shallow of you,who Feb epp? Don't worry, he wont screw ''G'' again cos I heard she is married already, so sorry you almost lost your marriage to her,but guess what,that husband of yours is slicing some other BIU girl. So the #RecessionInNigeria didn't do you much help....worry more about the suffering Nigerian and Edo people in particular..

Some people don't know how to respond to situations. That's why most of them fail their exams. They see the questions, instead of thinking before answering, they rush and drop garbage on their answer sheets. She is not supporting the recession, she is only trying to crack some few jokes to cool the heat we are facing. People and their disrespectful foul mouth tho.

#Thankstorecession...Married women will cheat the hell out of their husbands

Hope they reduce their fees too.

This recession...let us Golite on goTv...#onMYway...

@PRISCA, so just one child is required to have all these 16 text books in JSS 1? wow.