RCCG's Pastor Adeboye and wife celebrate 49th wedding anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 September 2016

RCCG's Pastor Adeboye and wife celebrate 49th wedding anniversary

The General overseer of the Redeemed Christian Church of God RCCG, Pastor E.A Adeboye and his wife, Foluke, are celebrating their 49th wedding anniversary today September 8th. They got married on September 8th 1967 and are blessed with four children and many grand children.  See more photos from their early married life after the cut.

34 comments:

Congrats to dem

HWA.

Wow...49yrs no be moi moi! HAPPY WEDDING ANNIVERSARY MY PASTORS,MORE GRACE TO YOU BOTH!!!#GraceSpeaks

49 years?���� That's massive!

QUI OO said...

GOD PLEASE BLESS HIM THE MORE!

I tap into it in Jesus name-amen

Congratulations sir

HWA...
Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
Visit How
to Cure Premature Ejaculation and Satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No side
effects

Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream. Call 08101866047.
Visit Penis
Enlargement Solution

I tap into their blessing. Congrats to dem. Linda take note!

Congrats to them....

adetomiwa said...

Congratulations.

Wow...congrats to them

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

congrats to them.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

congrats to them.

Demmy said...

Congrats to them. I tap into dat blessing IJN

As we tap into d great grace of God upon these vessels, my family and I wish them more blessings on their household.

Wow! Let somebody shout hallelu..... jah

baby girl said...

Congratulations sir n ma am

congratulations DADDY and MUMMY! May God continue to strengthen you both from glory to glory!! Amen!!!

Congratulations Sir & Madam. God continue to shower His blessings upon both of you and your Union. The marriage na my senior for age by far! This is really promising for everyone and I tap into this anointing for mine as well.

HML

Remyne05 said...

Happy wedding anniversary

kay(Jos) said...

Happy marriage anniversary Mummy and Daddy GO ! May God give us the grace to celebrate like you in Jesus name !

Congrats sir, more GRACE. I tap into ds anointing in my marriage IJN

Congrats to them

Long Live LIB

Congrats Daddy & Mummy GO.
I tap into in Jesus Name-Amen!

Cynthia said...

HMA great generals of God

gd 4 dem

Congratulations Sir, may l equally reap a fruitful marriage like yours, Amen

Sam said...

Adeboye hasn't changed much but his wife has changed greatly. She was so slim and looked so innocent but now she looks very mature

CONGRATULATIONS SIR/MA..... HAPPY WEDDING ANNIVERSARY, CONTINUE TO GROW IN WISDOM

#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER

Congratulations. I tap into this