Rahma Indimi's sister who alleged that Mohammed Babangida put a survillance team outside their home says they're now gone | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 September 2016

Rahma Indimi's sister who alleged that Mohammed Babangida put a survillance team outside their home says they're now gone

Mohammed, son of Former Nigerian Military President, Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida, who is currently battling his ex wife Rahama for custody of their two oldest kids in a Sharia court was accused by Rahama's family member tulip_bistroI yesterday of stationing a surveillance team outside her home. She has since announced this morning that the surveillance team is no longer stationed at their homes. Read more of what she said after the cut...

"I know a lot of you ask why did I have to bring this out to the public but this has been going on for a while but when it came to me having to take my six week old baby to the hospital at 2 am and I realized I was being pursued by who I though to be armed robbers and it ended up being his people, I knew I had had enough, so this was the only way to get them to stop. Thank you for the phone calls and dms. All will be well insha Allah".

24 comments:

Issokey

Issokey

Dia wahala!

Dere stress not mine

when unah first dey do arrangy marriage, unah tell us?

Dats better! Linda take note!

Mohammed should ps grow up!

Their business.
When your father have stolen so much, you have time to station a surveillance team at another's house.

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

SHITTY DRAMA

How are you sure it isn't police on patrol that ran after her at 2am. How did she know it was mohammeds people? Lies!!! Stop sensationalising these people biko linda.

Who needed d update?

Genny's Blog said...

Hehehehe!

Na wa o. I hope u guys settle ur family problems

CUTTRED MEATLOAF said...

Enough said,lets get on with the crux of the matter @ hand,you have sure achieved your desired goal,hope it stays that way for the time been....Too many MC'S and not enough MICS.

Good to know.

OK.

Nagabaka007@gmail.com said...

Why una marry mad man.....yeye dey smell

Ahhhh werin happen nah
read how long will wait before you get marry to your partner
see wetin this unilag girl wear to lectutr class
see a lady that said she will everything to have sex with her father

Enter your comment...Na wa ooo.

Mtecwwwwww who cares!!

Their fam bizwagz...Go settle off media biko, mtew!!!!

In reply to Rahman Tinubu
Ahmed. ‏@ahdsall 9m9 minutes ago
@kurnniver @ hw can she allege dt Moha wants to assassinate her sis,wen d sister is in saudi 4hajj, yeye dey smell