Photos: Notorious kingpin killed as troops clears two kidnappers camps in Imo State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 September 2016

Photos: Notorious kingpin killed as troops clears two kidnappers camps in Imo State

Troops of 34 Field Artillery Brigade involved in field training exercise of Operation Crocodile Smile conducted raid on 2 major kidnappers camps belonging to “De-Well” and “De-Gbam” cultists groups in Umoubi and Umudike forests, both in Ohaji Egbema Local Government Area of Imo State on Thursday 8th September 2016.

During the raid one Chigozie aka “Chi boy”, a notorious kingpin of one of the cult groups lost his life, while another member was later discovered dead in the forest and quite a number of the gang members were believed to have escaped with gun shot wounds. 

The troops recovered quite a number of military uniforms and mobile telephones and other household items before destroying the camps to prevent the cultists regrouping in the area. They have continued to comb the general area for other members of the kidnapping syndicate. 

27 comments:

Daniel John Ogbodo said...

THERE'S NO WHERE TO HIDE. Nice job

Story.
THIS ONE THEY DIDN'T LABEL THEM AVENGERS OR ECONOMY SABOTAGERS OR WHAT EVER.
Nigeria troops should stop accusing innocent Nigel delta or ibos oooo
this is innocent boys oooo

Good news. Kill dem all

Story.
THIS ONE THEY DIDN'T LABEL THEM AVENGERS OR ECONOMY SABOTAGERS OR WHAT EVER.
Nigeria almajiri troops should stop accusing innocent Niger delta or ibos oooo
this is innocent boys oooo

Oh well...

Kudos to our troops.

Very good,freeborn. You can see how your kinsmen. Are falling #criminals

Hmmmm mm....

It's a wow ooo...

#MY_POINT_THO.

#SMART_LIB_READER

Hahahahaha dey well and dey gbam. Hahaha na wa o see cult name o

Signed
LibBadBoy

So ends his mortal life.

Good

I don't trust this news. They were eliminated from their bode not killed.

NaijaStore said...

VERY GOOD

DOYIN said...

crime does not pay
Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
Visit How to Cure Premature Ejaculation and Satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No side effects

Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream. Call 08101866047.
Visit Penis Enlargement Solution

Waterloo...

Devil rest ur soul

Kudos

*******************who go come posses d generator and laptop now??????

Hmmmmmm,na wa wa. I pray they find others asap

Ur father!!!! From the look of all thing u are a Militant nd ur End is near go and mark my words. Stupid bastard like U

Jamila Shaibu u are as dull as ur name sound!! Oldo

WizzyEsq said...

Stop cultism

good work, troops

kings11ng said...

Dey well and dey bam in imo state? I thought that was the exclusive preserve of river state.. what are this people not telling us

Nice job