Photos: Man dies in Lagos after being hit by a bus while chasing another vehicle that bashed his car | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 September 2016

Photos: Man dies in Lagos after being hit by a bus while chasing another vehicle that bashed his car

According to online user Ola Taiwo, who narrated the sad incident on September 1, the victim was chasing a commercial bus popularly known as Danfo that bashed his car when he was hit and killed by another oncoming Danfo.
"This man died this morning at onigbongbo bus stop Maryland, a danfo brush his car, and this man left his car, remove his shoes and ran after the danfo, he try to hold the bus but the conductor push him away and another danfo coming hit him and that was the end. Look at the man lying down and his car beside him, he left everything, pls lean how to let go, cos "bintin laye" he's an MD in one of the nearby office"

57 comments:

Chooiii wat a world for him. Rip

See how the devil set a trap for him and ended his life. If only he had forgiven and let go... RIP

Long Live LIB

Northern Princess 7 said...

AllahuAkbar, and now he is gone without the car and his Android phone... Maybe his family are waiting for him to get back home on time, how will they announce the news to his Family Now...
May his gentle soul rest in Peace

Booom Won Won!!!!!
Congratulations to my subscribers who won in
my yesterday double game of 900odds
For my today double game fixed matches
message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for
your quality fixed games or call me now to start winning!!!!

Very clean Fairly used clean lexus Rx330, Honda CRV2008model, toyota sequoia 2004model, toyota corolla 2003model, Camry Drop light, Honda EOD, in port harcourt for sale for an affordable price also we have lands for sale at affordable rates. For more info call 08107095662 or 08155125194

Imaging the stupidity.
Chasing a moving car hmm.ru life and car which one is more expensive than huh?
Well the hot temperd man is angry with terrorist buhari government that is why he can't endure.
I BLAME THIS DANFO DRIVERS AND THEIR CONDUCTORS THAT'S WHY I DON't pity them WHEN EVER POLICE Or SOLDIERS ARE TORTURING THEM.
what stops them from stoping huh? Why is it hard to say sorry huh?
@TIMES THE BUS OR DANFO DRIVER S KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING.SOME OF THEM DO IT OUT OF JEALOUS when ever they see u in an expensive flashy car NOTING MORE because i have experience it.

Imaging the stupidity.
Chasing a moving car hmm.ur life and car which one is more expensive than huh?
Well the hot temperd man is angry with terrorist buhari government that is why he can't endure.
I BLAME THIS DANFO DRIVERS AND THEIR CONDUCTORS THAT'S WHY I DON't pity them WHEN EVER POLICE Or SOLDIERS ARE TORTURING THEM.
what stops them from stoping huh? Why is it hard to say sorry huh?
@TIMES THE BUS OR DANFO DRIVER S KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING.SOME OF THEM DO IT OUT OF JEALOUS when ever they see u in an expensive flashy car NOTING MORE because i have experience it.

BEAUTY said...

Chai!,,sad!,truly,sometimes u av 2 let go,,well God knows,,verily not a leave dat falls witout HIM knowing...

The two danfo guys that made this man to die will not see the end of this year,danfo drivers do all sort of things in lagos and go free, enough is enough,the dead man is my older brother,s colleague,he went to work that morning to meet his death,his wife was called to come and take his car back to their house,he is a Muslim, newly married, sad one,those danfo drivers can never go free,they will suffer for killing an innocent man.

Damn this is really sad, RIP See Hot leaked video of Popular celeb smashing on scene. 18+. So erotic. Watch this

God forgive me the man is an idiot.He killed himself.

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Hmmmmmmmmm, really so sad,putting al ur trust in material tings, dis is d end result ! May u rest in peace, d car u wer trying to save,u will be buried without the car.dats y I love my boss.nothing materially moves her!

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Hmmmmmmmmm, really so sad,putting al ur trust in material tings, dis is d end result ! May u rest in peace, d car u wer trying to save,u will be buried without the car.dats y I love my boss.nothing materially moves her!

Common sense is not common. R.I.P.

Free born would you marry me?
U are just so blunt...

Rip

Jesus christ

GloBe said...

Holy God

Quite unfortunate, only if he had known... Smh Rest in peace man, really sad.

obika said...

This projection rip

Ayo said...

I just learnt a lesson with this post. May Allah forgive him his sins.

Old issh. Make Money! Make Money!..get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Sunday 4th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com

Clearly, some ppl don't deserve second chance in life.

okoroma said...

Hmm so after seeing what car made this mallam did to him self, u still get mind d run advert for anoda mallam that will buy what he can die for abi? Oga get conscience kwanu. Rip man, if he was to be a christian he would have knw that part of the bible that says: what shall it profit a man if he gain d world( his neat car in his case) and loose his life. Chia I fill 4 him.

kunta said...

Oh my God!
He should have let go even if he didn't wanna let go atleast he should have chased d Danfo with his own car..y did he have to come down from his car and chase another moving vehicle.. So sad!
The rate and way those bsstards drive in Lagos is so outrageous!...
Lesson to others that this assholes will bashed tomorrow..
NEVER COME DOWN FROM UR CAR AND CHASE ANOTHER MOVING CAR IF THIS HAPPENS TO U.
RIP to the Man and may the Almighty give his family the fortitude to bear the loss..

Sad Indeed..

Olawunmi mayowa said...

Awww so sad rip.

Too bad! May his soul RIP. Linda take note!

FRESH said...

Chai! He died for NOTHING!

Rip

May his soul RIP,is so unfortunate dat some people value too much material tins dern life,nw his gone will he set his eyes on his car again,I tink other car owner we try to learn from dis actac

He killed himself pls! Just hope he rests in peace! A warming to us all, we entered the world with nothing, we are leaving with nothing! Just imagine, it'll probably cost him just 50k to repair the damage but he's lost his life now! Stupidity took him to the grave!

May he rest in peace.

MEENAH

My God forgive all his sins & rest his soul

h

And you could not advise your bloggers about the graphic photo abi

www.Diskusser.com

This happened on Friday Sept 2 between 6am - 7am not on Sept 1. I saw the sorry scene live. It was really a pity situation.

Genny's Blog said...

Horrible! may his soul rest in peace.

Ibrahim Jibril said...

He will marry you,drop your number.I am his PA,soft babes affairs.

You can't solve a financial problem with the same level of thinking that created it in the first place.

You need to reset your lenses. The Big Brother Government owes you nothing. Get out of that

"Am not cut out for this mentality"
"The economy is on snail movement"
"I need a secured job"
"I don't have time for this"

Are you aware more millionaires are made in the time of recession?

It is easy, change how you view things, learn the power of leverage, get financially intelligent and watch things change for good in a shortest possible time.

join heping hands today with just #6,600. you can reach me via +2348063273302 on whatsapp or call me for HOW to join.

I remain committed to your financial success

You can't solve a financial problem with the same level of thinking that created it in the first place.

You need to reset your lenses. The Big Brother Government owes you nothing. Get out of that

"Am not cut out for this mentality"
"The economy is on snail movement"
"I need a secured job"
"I don't have time for this"

Are you aware more millionaires are made in the time of recession?

It is easy, change how you view things, learn the power of leverage, get financially intelligent and watch things change for good in a shortest possible time.

join heping hands today with just #6,600. you can reach me via +2348063273302 on whatsapp or call me for HOW to join.

I remain committed to your financial success

Rip..what shall profit a man wen u Hv de whole world n lose ur soul

Mumu..

See How they striped, Assaulted and Raped innocent girl in public, make sure you Watch this 18+

Eh don't do that Allah Akbar here...are you in a mosque. Pls.don't bring this fanatism to this forum

sweesara said...

Lol,funny enough I went through freeborn's profile pic,that guy is cute,and I was trying to match d face and d words he says,i was amazed.yes he will marry you.lol

Eragbai Izevbekhai said...

May his soul rest in peace. If only he had a comprehensive insurance motor policy he would have been indemnified and his life secured. Please insure your vehicle today with AXA Mansard for "life and living". Thanks

Emmanuel said...

Edith Adeniyi u must stupid!
Someone is praising his God d best way he can and u are condemning him if fact u must an imbecile!
Comment on d post and mind ur business,ur types are d reason Nigeria won't move forward!... Oloshi!!!!

Chai...this is not ordinary. he must have been killed in d spiritual world already

Something of this sort happened on CMD road last week Wednesday, too! So sad..

zee said...

oh shut up biich! No one complains when its Jesus thats being mentioned. u dont need to type like an asshole all u time.

Too sad

People beware of road rage. It eliminates all sense of reasoning and result to incidents like this . May God help us all

Nw he's dead while d car he's fightyn for is alive..hmmm!

Hmmmm must Nigerians always be aggressive and abusive? Has the situation all of a sudden gone from calmness to aggression? Please guys let's watch and control our tempers when commenting on social media or anywhere. May God help us all.

Think it's time the government do something about this commercial drivers. They should know this is their profession and be professional about driving. Govt can do a lot to curb this by having a database of commercial drivers in lagos and impose serious sanctions on erring driver...

na wa . lets learn to let go sometimes. its soo sad. he die leave him loved ones. these danfo drivers wil meet their waterloo someday. with these their erratic behaviours.