Photos: Army parades armoured tanks on Port Harcourt road | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 September 2016

Photos: Army parades armoured tanks on Port Harcourt road

Troops of 2 Brigade Nigerian Army yesterday in Port Harcourt, Rivers state, conducted a show of force as part of the ongoing Exercise CROCODILE SMILE in the area. More photos after the cut.

37 comments:

Are they going for war?

They can only show..Let them enter River/water and see if they won't be defeated black and blue...

Inukwa! Are they not suppose to show dis in Sambisa forest? Buhari God will kill u like Abacha. Useless brain dead mofo.

Abi na their own.. Or them Don go borrow tank dey use am parade...

#MY_POINT_THO

#SMART_LIB_READER

baba said...

Make day go north

WHY ARE THEY PARADING TANKS IF THE WAR IS GOING ON IN THE CREEKS IS IT NOT BOATS AND WARPLANES THAT THEY SHOULD SHOW US,WHEN BUHARI(APC) LOOSES NEXT YEARS ELECTION WOULD HE RELINQUISH POWER?????????????????????????????JUST MY OBSERVATION

Wahala

I hope it's all peace. wish them good luck

Hmmmm hope no qualms

Ilovemywife

GLOWREEYAH said...

Woooow nice one.

Good

Hahaha

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

okoroma said...

Showing off what? Always trying to intimidate harmless civilians, b4 u knw the will beat up one innocent guy just because he is having tattoo or goatie, they should take those show off tanks and Apaches to bokoharam base forest. Nonsense, the army is turning into a childs Play. Mtchewww #when a hausa man is the president#

They should go to northeast to display whatever they have not in the south East

Gabriel California said...

Ndi ara

Gabriel California said...

Ndi ara

world war 5

Onyibekee said...

Abeg na war zone?

There should leave P.D.P state alone..they should go and fight fulani herds men who are busy killing innocent people

jovultus said...

Buhari anuofia nmadu

Stupid people and their brainless president, take your armoured tanks off the streets of PH, they're highly needed in the Sambisa. #Stupid

Hope we are save army

Na wa o! @crocodile smile.

They should do all dis ones in sambisa forest... Who dem dey deceive...

Make una dey use dis heavy machines spoil d roads way Wike do, Fools take ur tour into d creeks let's see how many of u and dis things go come back 2 our roads...power drunk fools scaring thereselves

Is it because of avengers ? What about cattle herds men and boko haram. This buhari sef na real mumu

Deggy said...

It's like he's already setting up the scene for war.Such a dullard for a president.knows nothing about the economy knows nothing about Democray and peace.what a big mistake we made in Nigeria

Hope it will not turn to Crocodile tears soon.

Msteel said...

After the operation crocodile smile, make crocodile no begin find una cos food don finish crocodile go begun cry, wrong machinery for jungle and creeks war. Keke run pass the tanks sef! Na wa oh!

OgidiOlu said...

This na Tank???...dem for go North America go see better weapon...dem say na Giant of Africa
Na Miniature of Afroooca...wicked people

This na Tank???...dem for go North America go see better weapon...dem say na Giant of Africa

OgidiOlu said...

longer said...

Invite your father that could not afford to train you to canvass for president. Wild and un cultured children nowadays.

Who e elp? Make money like Linda. Visit: http://TheTasksPay.com/?user=117754