Photos: 8 months pregnant Nigerian woman dies just one month after getting married
So sad! Facebook user, Raphael Chima shared the sad story of his cousin who died from pregnancy related illness on September 20th. The deceased was eight months pregnant and had gotten married just a month ago on August 20th. May her soul rest in peace, amen.
Haaa.. RIP to her. Hit millions in this recession! Get your outstanding soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday, 23rd & 24th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
She doesn't look like she's 8months pregnant in the photo if she died a month after getting married and she was 8months pregnant when she married. Biko Linda get the story right...
30 comments:
Quite sad... RIP Mam.
Rip dear
Rip
TOO BAD... RIP TO HER
ohhhhhh, so sad my her soul RIP
SO SAD! THEM DON KILL AM, RIP.
So sad! Rest in peace
May her soul rest in peace.
How is that possible huh?
8 months pregnant Nigerian woman dies just one month after getting married CONFUSE.
Terrorist buhari must resign.
THIS IS REALLY SAD
Jeez! This is terribly sad... So painful! Rip to her soul
Nawah ooooo what a world so sorry to de family for dia lost ND to de husband too how would he feel now
Choi. Why now
Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com
Quite a pity. Rest in peace dear. My condolence to the husband and her family
So painful! Rip to her soul
Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Flexyhubs.com
sad!
may her soul rest in a perfect place
@charlesifeco
May her soul rest in peace.
May her soul RIP. Linda take note!
So so sad. R.I.P. Didnt wink n left
so sad
Haaa.. RIP to her. Hit millions in this recession! Get your outstanding soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday, 23rd & 24th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Mehn so bad
This is extremely painful
rip
R.I.P.
SO SAD INDEED! MAY HER SOUL REST IN THE LORD, AMEN.
She doesn't look like she's 8months pregnant in the photo if she died a month after getting married and she was 8months pregnant when she married. Biko Linda get the story right...
Rip
May her soul rest in peace