North West steps out in $1000 Louis Vuitton bag in New York | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 September 2016

North West steps out in $1000 Louis Vuitton bag in New York

Kanye West and Kim Kardashian's daughter, North West, at just 3 years old is becoming a very stylish figure. The little girl stepped out in a $1000 mini bowler-style Louis Vuitton bag slung casually on her arm on Thursday in New York.  At just three-years-old she has a closet most fans of fashion can only dream of.

27 comments:

------------
There is no reason why you shouldn't take advantage of what

I've done to save yourself time and money. In fact,this is the

idea that might just make you tons of money by letting you use

my proven method to make your money.This is perfectly

legitimate,brilliant yet easy map to enormous wealth. By

following outstanding and full documented method of generating

cash,This will personally guide you to making over $300-

$15,000 in just 26 days,for the rest of your life.

You can go m c d a v e f u n d s . com

Little big girl
Signed
LibBadBoy

Pretty young woman

Let her enjoy herself while the money is available. #EDOGIRL

Chilled

She was IN the bag? Seriously!

Good for her. Lucky child. Linda take note!

ok

Money is gud.

Seen.

When her Dada is Kanye!

junia said...

Even more than my monthly salary. Lol

lovelylady said...

And am still trying to save up for 1...chai...

The money is there na, I just hope no one's surprised.

Work from the comfort of your home, or as you travel, on your computer, tablet, or smartphone 
No purchase requirements ever and it’s ALWAYS FREE  
Start earning money within minutes by doing simple, FREE actions 
Excellent long-term residual income potential Thousands of affiliates around the world earn commissions every day  
No experience necessary  24/7 support, join now and see what others are saying. click and join now absolutely free this is amazing opportunity. CLICK 
http://www.sfi4.com/17162184/FREE

Shakara North West

....and my boss thinks he's doing me a favor by paying me less than 800,000 annually. Issorite

When d money is there

....... When you mum and dad are fashionista........ And the money is there to spend...

........... Liber maniac...........

Wow:!

They have the money and I also like that she's always wearing simple clothing with expensive accessory of course, lol

Long Live LIB

obiora said...

Tyga be like make dis girl do grow small make i take over.

Oluwazilar . said...

Oluwa pick up mai call. Lindodo, Oya dab.

Bree said...

See her shakara sef....laffing

The money is available

Her hair

*****************simply for show off***