Nigerian-based Danish aid worker Anja Ringgren Loven models for British lingerie brand | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 September 2016

Nigerian-based Danish aid worker Anja Ringgren Loven models for British lingerie brand

Danish aid worker and founder of the Children's Aid Education and Development Foundation (ACAEDF) Akwa Ibom, Anja Ringgren Loven, made headlines around the world after rescuing Hope, a little boy branded a witch and and left to starve to death.

Loven took to her official Facebook page to announce that she has been chosen as a role model in British lingerie brand Panache's "Modelled by Role Models" campaign.
"Five months ago I was contacted by the British lingerie brand Panache Lingerie because I had been chosen as a rolemodel who inspires other women in their ”Modelled by Role Models” campaign.
Out of 7.000 nominees Panache hand picked a shortlist of 14 women. This was then whittled down to six winners including me! I was so surprised and very proud.

Panache is a company that take great pride in being able to champion intelligent, courageous women as role models. I was chosen for my individual achievements, contribution to society and my courage to be a strong and fearless woman. A woman who empower and influence other women to follow their dreams.
Remember that the strongest actions for a woman is to love herself, be herself and raise your head high among those who never believed in you.
More photos...

24 comments:

Good for her

She's a philanthropist..a woman wit a good heart

God always blesses selfless people

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

good for her.

Congratulations! Madam

Beautiful woman

http://TheTasksPay.com/?user=139279

There is always a reward in every good work,wishing u all the best and more favor in ur future endeavour, more strength ,love yaaa.

AWWWW SHE DESERVES BETTER

Beautiful lingeries, x

This is what I call well deserved achievement not some random fellas being recognized for doing what pays them regardless of whose lives they'll never touch

john Jacob. y said...

That's really nice, I love this Woman

Lovely.

Congrats to her, she deserves all the good things that comes her way. Linda take note!

Congrats to her..

Seen.

Congratulations to her, I pray we also receive inspiration to do good like she did, by God's grace.

See good for ur good

Ilovemywife

Greg said...

Lovelyyyyyyy.

!!THIS VIDEO MAY CONTAIN ADULT CONTENT!! Please +18 Leaked tape of popular male and female kenyan politicians.

awww

The Trials of Being Me said...

See all the positive comments because she's white. If this was a Nigerian, nothing wey una no go use insult am. Fucking hypocrites!!!