News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 23 September 2016
Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala shares photo of her son, Uzodinma with former US President, Bill Clinton
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
31 comments:
Lovely people
NICE
Nice one! Linda take note!
Lovely pipol
GOOD TO SEE
He seems to be doing well. Good for him.
WoW! The Iwealas going places
Yeah, Uzodinma rock's.!!!
Ladies don't miss this! See 15 Tips To Make Your B.reasts Grow Faster…No. 10 Will Shock You
Wow...great people!
Cool. Hit millions in this recession! Get your outstanding soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday, 23rd & 24th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
************************and what again???????
seen.
Where's oshiomole children... killing his destiny in that young girl's pussy
Congratulation Son!
GOOD PEOPLE
She should also prepare her other family members to take picture with her former and inept boss, Jo-na-tan, and let us hear what the whole world would say!, nonsense.
I love intelligent rich kids.... I wonder how they do it
good for her.
That's great!
Naso the man white,?
yeap i love UZO, the dude who wrote BEAST OF NO NATION.... i stand to be corrected. Lovely family with intelligent people. Speaking of which, how come a Ghanaian child took the lead role, if the book was written by a Nigerian. i ain't hating i am just asking....
nice
She used all our money they develop her own family...God is watching
See What A Lady Did To Her Husband Due To Cheating & Jealousy
See here: http://efixi.blogspot.com.ng/2016/09/see-what-lady-did-to-her-husband-due-to.html
A Nigerian Super Genius Broke 30yrs Record In Japan- See How
see more here: http://efixi.blogspot.com.ng/2016/09/a-nigerian-super-genius-broke-30yrs.html
See What A Femle Preacher Have To Face For Dressing Too Sexy, Showing Cleavage
See here: http://efixi.blogspot.com.ng/2016/09/see-what-femle-preacher-have-to-face.html
Mark Zuckerberg Reveal How He Wants To Use $3Billion To Cure All Disease- Read Details
see here: http://efixi.blogspot.com.ng/2016/09/mark-zuckerberg-reveal-how-he-wants-to.html
SORRYOOO MAAA AM YOUR FAN BUT IT DOESNT LOOK REAL
SORRY MAAAA AM YOUR FAN BUT IT DOESNT LOOK REAL
These are the fresh bloods we need in Nigerian politics. I wonder what the Nigerian youths participating in the Uk govt and the U.S govt are doing while their country is in Shambles....
Proud mum
Wetin concern Gej n ds picture? If u can't say something, keep shut...
Incredible India
SMH! After selling out Nigeria to your American cronies, surely there will be several rewards. Of course not forgetting all the Companies he has his name listed as Director on as part of your corruption in Nigeria too.