Monalisa Chinda shines in her bathrobe for new photoshoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 September 2016

Monalisa Chinda shines in her bathrobe for new photoshoot

The mum of one who recently tied the knot with her hubby, Tonye Coker, wore nothing but her bath rub for a new photo shoot. See more photos after the cut...

35 comments:

Beautiful lady, xo

Thick beautiful mama.

Beautiful! Linda take note!

So beautiful

I don't get how a newly wed wife who's on a honeymoon supposedly with her husband and all the pictures she's been posting has her husband conspicuously missing... is there something she's not telling us??

Won Won!!!!!
Congratulations to those who won
my previous reliable games
For my next single/double game fixed matches message me on WhatsApp on 07052977125 for
your authentic fixed
games or call me now to start winning!!!!

Beautiful Mona

GOOD TO SEE

Where the short man dey..

Bath robe Linda!

Lovely.... #Lindatakenote

Make up in the bathroom?

Wise son. said...

I know some people might hav exceptions but personally i hav my reservations for young married ladies and even guys who go showcasing evry bit of their privacy on social media maybe out of the joy & excitement that comes with getting married. Some even post their bedroom selfies/pix.

Call it haters or whatever, the truth is that, showing too much on social media as a newly married guy or lady is not adviseable. Today it may seem all rossy & fun to you, but when a little challenge springs up, the same social media will help overhype your matter until it wrecks your entire ship!!! Thats one of the reasons why most celebrity marriages these days always end up as a flop. Maybe its time we go back to the days where as a young couple you leave social media alone, & rather stick closer to your parents/guardians, religious leaders or even a few matured trusted friends to help you nuture your young marital union.

If our parents & grandparents had social media during their time and uploaded pictures the way we do these days, trust me, their marriages may not have lasted as long as it did, period. This is bcos most of them had even bigger challenges/issues in their marriages than many young couples of today but guess what, they handled those issues & no one knew they had any issue in the first place.

Mona is a beautiful lady whose pix i lov to see anyday as one of her greatest fans, bt as a brother, i don't think i'm too comfortable with her pix regularly on social media since her marriage. I hope my opinion won't be misinterpreted or turned to a subject for debate bcos i sure wont hav the time for any.

Nice pix all the same.

Genny's Blog said...

Slaying Queenie.

And??

She always shines

Choii il make love to this kind all night long and worship her.wash her panties cook for her am watch her as she sleeps and ill just be killing mosquitos

Lovely.

Is it my eyes or is sm1 else in dat bathtub???

That's one big-bone girl, that's a lot of work for little man Coker.Can he handle the truth at least each one of those knees is worth 50lbs .Coker make sure your life insurance is up-to date my friend.Till death do you'all part.

Beautiful muma

code009 said...

Fresh.

Beautiful

SIMON said...

Fine MAma.

ALERT!! This is no joke Join Platform to make quick cash in dollars

Jesse said...

hmmm..wat a monalisa

Pretty woman

she looks good

LOUBOUTON said...

NONSENSE WASTED GENERATION

but why did they edit her head like this na.

SHE'S THICK

Pretty lady...Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here

Nice one. Get lovely cartoon character sleepwear for your kids at www.gopajama.com or call and whatsapp 08032820812 for more. Very affordable and comfortable.