MBGN 2015,Unoaku Anyadike, conferred Chieftaincy title in Anambra | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 September 2016

MBGN 2015,Unoaku Anyadike, conferred Chieftaincy title in Anambra

Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria 2015, Unoaku Anyadike, was yesterday conferred the Chieftaincy title, the Ugonna 1 of Ekwulobia by Igwe Emmanuel Oyeneke Ezejiofor II of Ekwulobia in Anambra state. Congrats to her. More photos after the cut‎...

34 comments:

Congratulations to her

You nko Linda, ya village no gree give u chieftancy title upon the big house u build for villa?
Banana 1 of Banana Island

But this girl is not that fine sha.. There's no wow factor in her.. Congrats all same..

Congrat to her
unbeliveable see what naija people who went to abroad to stody are doing in class
see nicky minaj with bad figure8 on stage,
look at how tiwa savage look, in her new outfit and her kid
governor of imo state was caught on camera with minister of health taughter, see photo and video here
unbeliveable see what naija people who went to abroad to stody are doing in class
is this fation or madness, see wetin this celebrity wear and enter show with

That's the Ibo man for you giving out titles any how. Linda go and collect your own you qualify too by their assessment

Mom this babe tab oo, i like her way joor

airtel is dashing their subscriber free 3.5GB go and get your airtel line and follow the steps here
female unilag student was beated and strap naked for wearing transparent cloth to class
look at how tiwa savage look, in her new outfit and her kid

d igwe might add u to his wives very soon,,, u re beautiful dear,, no doubt about dat.... yaxxxx

ufosky said...

Congrats to her

Chieftaincy is now for everyone. Just be a little famous and guruguru 1 is yours. Congrats all the same.

Chieftaincy title don become play thing. Linda take note!

GOOD TO SEE

Interesting stuff! Chief miss Unoaku Anyadike. The reward for putting your community on "the map" no matter the means.

Oluwabukola said...

I don't understand,,,,,, what if she now wins miss world? Good luck to her.

#Linda'spal

Yetty k said...

Yeah I knw her and her dad.her dad is a lecturer in OAU.her mum is yoruba

Nnenna George, haven't you heard that beauty alone cannot make you the most beautiful girl in Nigeria? Have ever watched the program? Please do so as to bring blocked heads like you up. It has a lot to do with the stuff you are made of ie brilliance,sound thinking,intelligence and above all, your carriage. I ask you, have you got all these qualities?

Hahaha

Hahahahahahahhhahahahhaahha igbugom ooooo!

With her goshi

Jealousy

They now sell chieftancy title anyhow.

me said...

anambra gals rock

Congrats to her

There z and it's called favor factor.

bhaire said...

U will be comenting with no brain biko where is your wow factor. As you be wow factor judge ode

Good for her, don't like this kind of thang biko!

This is just so annoying..chieftency title don turn akara,something that was for highly respected and matured which is not given anyhow...now if u give igwe crate of malt and cabin biscuit u Don chief b dat....I hail my igbo pple.

Chieftaincy is never for the poor but for the famous.. And she is famous..

Pearlie said...

Chieftaincy has lost its worth and what it used to be

Aj said...

Most beautiful girl? And she was sold a form, Nigeria no dey ever dey serious over anything again. See sports. Probably she was d best amongst them sef

Agbani is the only humble MBGN that why she won Miss World the rest too proud especially igbo girl's

Lol... They never born ur own wow factor?

Tell Linda why sbs no ask bow this,one carry win, when beautiful Anna win she use bad mouth fi,ish am. Hope say you.outb never die