Lol. Wendy Williams loses it after an audience member tells her she's considering dating a married man | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 September 2016

Lol. Wendy Williams loses it after an audience member tells her she's considering dating a married man

During the 'Ask Wendy' segment of the Wendy Williams show' an audience member said she met a man at an event and found him very hot. Only thing is; he's married and she doesn't care. Wendy, who is married, lost it. She told the lady, you can't talk to a wife like that. Don't be disrespectful'. Then Wendy asked the lady how old she was, and when she said 34, Wendy said you will remain single till 44 if you date a married man. Lol. I love Wendy. Watch the clip after the cut

39 comments:

Keep it up Wendy William.
FREEBORN said not only 44 but will remain unmarried all the days of her life for seeing another bitch husband hot.
FREEBORN MY BROTHER WEPT FOR THIS GENERATIONS OF VIPERS.

I don't care if I remain single till fifty, d economy is not smiling, married men sure pass, atleast they give me my daily bread, if their wives like, let them do their worst, one of my ogas want to wife me but single and free is sweet fo now. Globela B.

DON'T MIND THE STUPID LADY AND HER CONSIDERATIONS.

Hehehehe.. Make Money! Make Money!..get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Sunday 4th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com

Wow... That is the bitter truth to the home wreckers out there! Bless you Wendy, x

Linda I hope u can recreate that show here.. Pls let it happen..... Linda Ikeji Show..... I love Wendy inside out... From hot topic to ask Wendy.....

........... Liber maniac........

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

What goes around,always comes around....if you have ever gone out with a married man/woman while still single & now you are married,don't ever expect your spouse to be faithful to you.

It's old na!

I can't deal abeg. Linda take note!

LOL...Easy Mama! Woman, you'd better not date a married man unless u want that curse she placed on ur head to have effect in ur life.

me said...

I lyk wendy n i enjoy her show....wot she said is tru

me said...

just b ready for karma.....it comes in a thousand folds n at a tym n place it wil hurt d most

Lol, at 34 ur dating a married man. See desperation!

Long Live LIB

Some ladies sha
Because he is hot and for 10 min she don love Mchw
Come date me am very hot ask Aunty Linda she knows.

bhaire said...

Yes naaa married man go sure pass when u are a prostitute

Wow that's so true. That's d reason we have lots of unmarried ladies.you can't eat ur cake nd have it

Wendy n her big mouth

This here clip is over a year old! Probably, even two years Linda.

I tire o.This story is really old...and there linda was acting like it was fresh off the presses!Msheeeew,next pls

HRM Paul said...

Lol I no say una go drag d girl.but serious dating a married man is bad luck u don't need it just focus on God and mr right gocom

Mtchew

Very old news. I saw that clip in 2014

jojoneky said...

Good work wendy!

mr cool said...

Madam Globela I blame poverty for ur decision.if ur parents trained u,u will look around and see how young ladies are making millions with thier brain not on thier backs.married men dump women who are desperate mind u,and ur 'oga' who wants to make u a wife as u claims knows that u are of no value so he wants to keep shining the Congo and stylishly damage u for ur future hubby.all I feel is pity for u.ur low self esteem is wat is making u dis way.the best u can ever be is number 2.and funny enough I'm a married man telling u this.

I just love Wendy so much she always on point and also point blank with her answer on the ask Wendy segment of her show

Maye73 said...

Madam Wendy God bless you for that answer.infact if she no take time,she go remain unmarried forever.olojukokoro,#modernizedhusbandsnatcher.

Yoruba Demon said...

Globela B, the thunder that will fire u is still gathering momentum from God...Ashawo oshi!

Abi

Freeborn, is men that still go after them. If you men will learn how to respect your wives and stay faithful to them without going after single ladies, the adultery will reduce. I weep for you married men that wouldn't let single ladies be. I wept for the adulterous men.

What goes around don't always come around oooo. I never for one day dated a married man throughout my single days. Am married now but single ladies wouldn't let me enjoy it, my husband changes them everyday, my friend that never dated a single man except the one she married, is happily married to a very gud and faithful guy, So don't tell me that what's goes around comes around. I wonder why bad things happen to gud people.

All of you will come here to firm Christianity. When the Good book said 7 Women will hold on to the cloth of a man to answer his name, what do you think it meant?? Bloody hypocrites.mtcheeew

uniquechic said...

@globela d sure thunder wet go fire u still dey run around doing pressups and back flips....u want curse in ur future generation.lazy ass looking for cheap and immoral way to survive ur mates r hustling trying to start small buzz to survive ! Its ur unborn children I pity! Every woman dat sleeps with a married man has cursed her generation.you might get married grow old and die and go scot free but ur coming generation will suffer it one way or d other .

Mawi said...

So u are 'good' because u didn't date a married man? Madam I feel 4 u, but self righteousness is bad in itself. Sleeping with a married man is not the only bad thing in the world. So unless u are 100% without sin, don't call yourself a good person. You are not better than ur friend, u only sin differently. That being said, I agree with ur first sentence. Karma is a man made lie!

GOLD said...

No one here is a bloody hypocrite, you're used to being with other people's men who still have like other of your type by the side, and it has dropped your self esteem to zero as well as your self worth no disrespect but an average nigerian girl wants a high end phone,hair international trip for the first class pros they get married their own husband also has like 5 others on the side and the census continues. I weep for u loose dirty piglet . U have the nerves to interpret GOD'S word to suit your shit, male or female may there always be an empty space in your life a hole

Hmm..just seeing it for the first time.