Lol.. This dog is a chairman (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 September 2016

Lol.. This dog is a chairman (photos)

See the way he sits on the sofa..No worries in the world! Lol. More photos after the cut...

29 comments:

Funny..was expectin to see him wit one bottle of beer

Lol king of doggy

.......... Next please...........

............. Liber maniac..........

Hehehe.

****************************LMFAO******Linda ezigbote aru adiro gi

LMAO

CORRECT CHAIRMO!!!!

#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER

lol! chairman indeed...

Lmao...it's even winking! #Funny

The third pic deserve a memeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.....

....Tanzanian gal....

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA πŸ‘©

Hehehe! Linda take note!

This dog is worth the name BUHARI.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Lol. This 'change' is obviously not affecting it.

Hahahahahaa... E be chairman no b for mouth o

freeborn's best friend said...

naim be oga. I join my friend and he brother to weep for the dog owner

Obiora Jamal said...

This dog na Badooo, your swag na worldcup

is that one of Alibaba's dogs; see how he balances on the chair, before long he will start taking selfies; funny

Joshtech said...

Human in dog form

David Iyke said...

That is a chair dog for you.

the lady said...

see how him poses, for the last pic. funny ....

NnekaOchu Blog said...

the third pic like it saying "hey linda bae,come over here"

Funny

Ricky said...

nice catch phrase

The dog just wanna be a chairman

haha

Nifemerc said...

Really. ..lolz

If calabar and Akwa ibiom people get u in that chair ehhhh. Peper soup don yele.