Lol. See this guy's response after a twitter user said his mother can get it.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 September 2016

Lol. See this guy's response after a twitter user said his mother can get it..

A guy by the name Lil Aaron posted a photo of his mother on his twitter handle, celebrating her as she turned 46 and a random follower replied saying Aaron's mum can get it. It maybe funny, but Aaron didn't find it so...lol. Check out his response after the cut...

33 comments:

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Wow!...Laughing Out Loud!...very funny!.

jojoneky said...

The lady looks ageless.

Don't understand it mbok

not funny

Lol.

Lol.

Yes oo, shuldnt giv anybody d chance to disrespect ur parent, esp nt ur mom.

Abegi! Everything small thing, next na gun. Linda take note!

Good for them!!!

Flora said...

Cracka Boooom🔫

*******************biko i no grab

Hahahahaha

LOL. Aaron showed him the best way he can get it.

Mtecwwwwww

Wfb Prince Abidogun said...

Hahaaaa.
Yagi Album , New Era , Gold , G.O.E and Spotlight – Which Album Do You Think Is The Best ?

Who Do You Think Deserves The Headies Next Rated Artiste Award For 2016 (VOTE)

Lol he's not taking it lightly at all.

chinyelu Nora said...

hahahahahahahahaha..this is what I call *actionic* response😂

Thanks to everyone who clicked this link. Just help me get it done
http://dollarcell.com/?ref=470662

That's gangster!

No chill

Great guy said...

So funny

marksman said...

Great guy.Looking out for mum

F8 said...

Lol...Avenger

Its not good to get it

Chuks Bruno said...

No chill @ all😂😂😂😂😂

CHAIRMOO said...

Thats what you call. Not funny Brov. lOl

Alert!! Watch 21+ See what Ashawo girl was doing to this guy

Lol..
you're gonna get bullets

it'z Marilyn

Lol.

OKORO UPGRADED

Oh boy see watin this boy keep for house.

That's why blacks will always be shot at by police cos they don't know how to manage situations sensibly but only through violence. On top this small matter he is already displaying a military grade weapon. Smh

That's why I can't live in America even if it is the last nation on earth.
A joke or humor turns into gun violence and before u know it live is lost . Mtchewww.