Lol. 70 year old man robs bank to escape living with his wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 September 2016

Lol. 70 year old man robs bank to escape living with his wife

A 70 year old Kansas man, Lawrence John Ripple, reportedly told authorities that he had just robbed a bank because he wanted to go to jail instead of continue living with his wife. According to Ripple's affidavit, he wrote out his demand note in front of his wife and told her he’d rather be in jail than continue living in the same home with her, then walked into a Kansas City, Kan., bank last week and handed a teller a note that read, "I have a gun, give me money,".
According to the Kansas City Star, the teller handed over a bag of cash and Ripple, rather than run away with the cash, sat in the bank lobby until police arrived minutes later.

He is said to have told a security guard who approached him that he was the "guy he was looking for."

Ripple, who now faces federal charges, later told FBI agents that he and his wife had been in a fight and he did not "want to be in that situation."

Should this poor man be punished by sending him to jail or sending him back home to his wife?

47 comments:

Lolz😂😂,,his wish should be granted

Blog Admin said...

Lol.
Download the funniest Mark angel & Emmanuella Comedy videos

Daniel John Ogbodo said...

IS THAT NOT INTERESTING

Daniel John Ogbodo said...

(MADAM LINDA I GREET YOU)

LMAO....living with ha must've been hell for him.

Funny question from Linda, in this country, they don't pardon people like that, he will definitely get a jail term for sure.

Hmmmmmm...

Nawa ooo.. Im seeing things...

'Escape living with his wife?... Lol..

White folks with foul brain..

MY POINT THO..

SMART LIB READER

Sendin him to jail for wat. He nid someone to conscientiz,sensitiz his sensibility. Running away from ur wife can't solve d whole scenario

Hahahhhahah,this is fuNny. He should be sent home joor,and help him with divorce

Wtf! Hahahaha.

I no blame the man ooo thats what we are facing in naija
read this 10 reason why we fall in love with our mete
read the full reason why is good to get close to your mate, or get married to your close mate
stop waisting your card doing subscription, MTN is giving 4.5GB for just 100 grap your own before you loose, make you no carry last oo

Imbelic apc man and a clown bitch.
I DON'T BLAME THE MAN,MANY MEN ARE FACING THE SAME HERE. SO MANY BITCHes ARE PROBLEM TO THEIR HUSBANDs .can u imaging that a guy ask me if marriage certificate get expiring date because his tired of living with his bitch because of her stupid and disturbance.na wa oh.
GOING TO JAIL WON'T STOP HER STUPIDity BETTER DIVORCE HER before u die of heart attack SIMPLE.

Hehehehehe the last question got me laughing so hard.
Please he shouldn't be sent to any of them. He needs help.

Imbelic apc man and a clown bitch.
I DON'T BLAME THE MAN,MANY MEN ARE FACING THE SAME HERE. SO MANY BITCHes ARE PROBLEM TO THEIR HUSBANDs .can u imaging that a guy ask me if marriage certificate get expiring date because his tired of living with his bitch because of her stupid and disturbance.na wa oh.
GOING TO JAIL WON'T STOP HER STUPIDity BETTER DIVORCE HER before u die of heart attack SIMPLE.

Hmmm this one na serious gbege
read how long will wait before you get marry to your partner
read this 10 reason why we fall in love with our mete
hmm see wetin happen to this girl in side market for wearing tranpering cloth

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Linda,see now.....this is why i always say been single is better than all this inconveniences of married life.Very Nice.

If he has resolved that being in jail is better than staying with his wife, then he has gotten his wish!

Long Live LIB

Festus clem said...

This is hilarious. So he has no where else to go but jail. That relationship with his wife must be hell for him to chose jail as an option.

Victor Kachi said...

Endtime activities

Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com

Fustrated man

Meenah_wakil on instagram

my news bit said...

the man in question has been granted bail in bonds...he was unable to get his wish because he was sent home...

He should be sent home. There is no greater punishment than that....lol.

they should help him settle with his wife

carloswilliams said...

Women nd their prolem since 18 bc

He needs to be counsellors + his wife. He just needs care and love. He is an old man acting like a baby already. There 're professionals that handle such cases. He doesn't mean to go to jail.

George Emmanuel said...

Hilarious

No problem let them send him to Nija to serve his time

Oluwabukola said...

He may be suffering from depression. What could his wife av done to warrant such embarrassment? By the time he tastes life in jail. He will change his mind.

#Linda'spal

tochukwu afamefuna said...

Sending him to jail wl not solve it,rather thy should find a way to help solve his problem wt d wife..whute wt thy stupid ways of reasoning.

Dey shld as a mater of urgency save dat man from dat wicked wife by separating dem.

Hahahahha na wa ooo

That kind of a woman thou

Let's pray for his home.

Very sad

I wonder when you will ever have sense in this life..

Such a troubled man who probably lives in hell, he sure needs a rehab!

The wife must be a real terror for the man to prefer jail. However sending him back to the wife could be a terrible mistake because the next news we may hear from the couple could be news of either murder or murder/suicide. The man's behaviour is a red flag.

He needs help

*********************dummy***dix oyibos sef*****dia brains dey get partial contact

@Anon, freeborn did make sense in this post. Maybe you should check yours.

Olawunmi mayowa said...

Huh, i don't even know what to say about it nawa ooo

He need help.

I pity the man he has no escape root than living in jail God save us from woman palava .

chai poor him

Oke said...

Living with the insatiable is horror.

chuks said...

Please release him and help restore his family back please!