Khloe Kardashian and her new man Tristan Thompson jet ski in Mexico | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 September 2016

Khloe Kardashian and her new man Tristan Thompson jet ski in Mexico

Khloe Kardashian was rumoured to be dating 25 year old NBA player, Tristan Thompson and it was confirmed when they both arrived Cabo, San Lucas, Mexico, 2 minutes after each other on Saturday and further confirmed when they were both seen jet skiing together. More photos of the new couple after the cut...

Photo credit: Fameflynet pictures

42 comments:

Dey shuld enjoy

Frm pillar to post

o.o said...

Something looks awfully wrong with the kadashians butt,when compared to their legs

Kardashians and black bura,her but looks too fake dame!

Chai that arse is so fakeee

Good. About time

Good for her

meenah_wakil on Instagram

Good for her

meenah_wakil on Instagram

Lol her butt is fake so obvious..can see d shot

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

YOU DIGGING A DEATH HOLE BRUH...ASK LAMAR LODOM AND CO.

Dat ass be fake like faaaaakkkeeeeee!

What manner of life is changing of partners ( it's a life of misery)

Black d*ck who*e

The guy sef wan chop im own clean mouth...Kardashians and black di..k

Dude has a Naija face hmmm....wish her happiness n love in her new relationship

Must this gal date all the ball players in American???? Ahan! Shame no dey her body kobo

Live your life and you love yourself.

Nna na wa o! Linda take note!

Bro consider your career dead and buried!!! Yuck butt you got there Khloe the horse!!!

It's like she's attracted to children.. Can't she find her age mate?

1:53am?

Aunty LILI, You sure say u dey sleep at all?

#MY_POINT_THO

#SMART_LIB_READER

Fake ass

GOOD TO SEE

Ass too fake

injected fucking ass, I pity u Thompson u wouldn't be able to catch even 1 rebound & LeBron will ask they kick u out...

Hmmmmm,her bums sha,fake ass alert

Good for her

private026 said...

Khole bombom is not it at all... not sexy

JOHN MILES said...

This bitch Making real money from these fools,

private026 said...

Khole bombom is not it at all... not sexy

LINDA, BIKO WOT IS THIS AT KLOE'S BACK. NA BUM-BUM? I NO WAN THIS TYPE PLS.

Kardashians obviously love them black..... And khole prefers tall black dudes, that's why she directed her searchlight toward basketball pitch..... All the best to her...

........... Liber maniac..........

Better for them

Ugly Kim, I wonder why she sow off her expired yash that isn't smooth

She nd black basket ballers shaaa

okay!

Truly a life of misery. All this show off is just to cover their insecurities and a need to be loved. However her fake bottom is the funniest thing I've set eyes on in a long while.

its such a pity to see how this chick is being passed around or is she the one sharing her goodwill around.

I wonder how that bike will smell like after the jet ski. Fake butt

Bree said...

Can only see d guy starring...

keke driver said...

Dayum that ass tho...wouldn't mind tapping it..*wink*