"Governor Shettima lied! We went to Chibok when they were afraid to go" BBOG co-founder Bukky Shonibare | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 September 2016

"Governor Shettima lied! We went to Chibok when they were afraid to go" BBOG co-founder Bukky Shonibare

Co-founder of Bring Back Our Girl (BBOG) advocacy group, Bukky Shonibare has debunked the claim made by Borno State Governor Kashim Shettima in which he blasted the group for not ever visiting Chibok.

In a series of tweets yesterday via her Twitter, Ms Shonibare stated that not only have the group visited Chibok, they are also making efforts to support victims of insurgency in and outside the North East. She posted photo evidence from their visit to the community...

31 comments:

Yahaya bagudu said...

Are you sure... Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com

Ok, seen.. Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com

We already aware dat terrorist shettima is insane

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Of course we know he lied.....bunch of low-lifes in this satanic administration.

Much of bragging. Oga it's OK ohh them don see uu, no be wet in u want be that

On Fire! Daring Nollywood Actress, Anita Joseph Shares Photo of Braless Outfit on Instagram
Your Best Gift Ever! Learn the secrets to make 1,000 $ per day with this FREE Ebook

Shame to u all especially OBY TRANSGENDA OBASANJO WHO ALLOWing HER SELF TO BE DECEIVE BY fooled and ILLITERATE NORTHERN LEADERS.
shettima,terrorist buhari and apc are just a bundle of shame and disaster to Nigeria.
Please guys THERE IS NOTICING LIKE CHIBOK GIRLS OR BITCH OO

Shame to u all especially OBY TRANSGENDA OBASANJO WHO ALLOWing HER SELF TO BE DECEIVE BY fooled and ILLITERATE NORTHERN LEADERS.
shettima,terrorist buhari and apc are just a bundle of shame and disaster to Nigeria.
Please guys THERE IS NOTICING LIKE CHIBOK GIRLS OR BITCH OO

They have been used and dumped! Chai...meanwhile OBY ntooor!!!!!!!!!

MADAM WE BELIEVE YOU. DONT MIND THAT FOOL.

HOWEVER, WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY "I INTENTIONALLY REFUSED TO MAKE PUBLIC THE REVELATIONS THAT CAME OUT FROM THE VISITS TO CHIBOK....".

PLEASE SPEAK OUT....THE TRUTH MAY BE THE KEY TO THE END OF THIS UNFORTUNATE ISSUE.

Carloswilliams said...

Shame on u Shettima. U re a disgrace to ur people

HMMMMMM

Hmmmmmmmmm can't wait the day they'll say the whole chibok stuff was a scam

Y'all voted for this change and I'm gonna sit dis one out cuz I knew y'all was used nd now y'all are getting dumped by those y'all trusted nd voted for.....#sad

This BBOG of a thing is getting irritating. *gosh*

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

I RESERVE MY COMMENT

This Buhari people will never stop to embarrasss themselves. So the governor did not know they came to his state with all the media blitz that accompanied the visit? Only God can safe us from these people. I regret working for Buhari's election.

I admire the courage of the BBOG group. They are keeping the govt on their toes. Sometimes you have to stand for something.

********************una nvr even cee dem rescue una don dey drag who first go and who last return *****

Hmmmmmmm,this issue though!

When the center can not hold, Things fall apart,

Everyday I pray and hope that this BBOG isnt an NGO scam..m

Why are you wasting time on Shettima. In sane clime, he would have resigned. Don't forget he never called to brief the c in c during the incident and based on the testimony of the Waec staff on channels television, it was the state government that promised to provide security otherwise it was not ready register candidates for the exam. How come the security was not provided and governor is still there spending tax payers money and talking rubish? Shettima is fake in all ramifications.

Well...he's right to some extent...you didn't notify the Bono State Government on your intention to go to Chibok. You didn't inform any government official while you were there. So, technically, you never went to Chibok.

don't mind shettima full of crap

Mumu dem

olumide said...

Lwkmd. Awon weyrey osi.

seyi show said...

SHUT UP YOU LIARS, THE MAN IS RIGHT, BCOS ONE ODE SNAP BESIDE ADVERT BOARD NO MEAN SAY UNA GO, IDIOTS, HAVE YOU GIVEN THE CHIBOK MOTHERS FOOD OR A LIVING TO MOVE TO CARE FOR THE ONES LEFT BEHIND?

Hmmmm.....some of the pics are photo shopped. Are u sure u actually went there?

Photo shopped pictures.