Ghen ghen! Someone is about to release list of married men in Lagos, Abuja, Kano, PH, Kaduna who are serial cheaters | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 September 2016

Ghen ghen! Someone is about to release list of married men in Lagos, Abuja, Kano, PH, Kaduna who are serial cheaters

*Grabs notepad and pen* Lol.. Anyway, a twitter user @jekeiniome, whose bio reads: "lawyer in equity. forbes 30 under 30', has revealed that she plans on making a thread of married men in Lagos, Kaduna, Abuja, Kano and Port Harcourt, who are serial cheaters...with proof of course.

Meanwhile, check out tweets by a man who said "married men don't cheat. A married man is licensed to have sex with another girl as long as she is single". N**ga say what? Oh well, we are all here for the drama. Kontuniu...

54 comments:

Lol can't wait to grab my copy

Wats d nid for dis?

All I see is joblessness. Like exposing em is gonna take her to heaven or stop the rot of cheating

He/She should also mention married women who are also serial "cheaters" because, it looks like they're competing with men in terms of cheating.

Please is this ur cheaters na Animal or person? All this people wey go night school..Linda hope say no be u dey fall my hand.

Kamymich Foods. 08037411448,0811 304 6204 said...

Ndi nkogheriii.im sure my stupid hubbys name is there.nobe say he hold d money......serial sperm donor,for my kids ehn...but it not late.my plan b is on.nobe me go gt infected.on a gud day i will post his retard pix and dt of his serial whores.mk dem for knw dia selves.......hissssssss. i thank God .. for his word, that divorce is acceptable only when theres a case of infidelity .with proof......i detest him,wish i can talk to someone im lossing my mind.......na make i strangle am in anger oneday,God help me.....

She get time o

Mcheeeeeeeew! Attention seeker. Linda take note!

tsabig said...

Very obvious "smoking lah" is having a laugh winding "yall" up

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Linda,be sure to follow up on this......most women are anticipating.

Maye73 said...

Nothing person no go hear for this world,so married men cheating has become like #boliandepa.i pray you guys don't #die while on the cheating game cos that's express to #hellfire.then you will know there is nothing like men are free to cheat.

CNT wait

Bring it on somborri, no shaking!

Another attn seeker bloodiful

@davidodriver say so

ARE YOU A DETECTOR?

This is ozioma of unilag law.

Her father is the chancellor at jimoh ibrahim university in sao tome

She is a whore, a lesbian and a drug addict who sends nudes to married men

So why the fuck is she talking

Oz u filthy bitch. I still have your nudes. I will put them all over twitter u nasty whore

Anna CK said...

Let the list come out fast

Linda please, stop copying black American slang. You are now saying "nigga?" Even my phone had a hard time typing it. Racists are now saying the exact same word you are using because they know they can get away with it using that spelling. You talked so much about God when your blog was in trouble, now when you're full and fat you forget that your blog is a blessing and a platform and you become so coarse and so cheap. This is a shame. It's boggling that you don't try to uphold a certain standard. You are at the same intellectual level as Stella Dimoko Korkos the ex pimp. I'm off to Bella Naija.

lolz

Genesis said...

Like Nike Sports jingle...just do it!!!

*************************ha ha ha ha haa ha ha ha******Cheats go dey pee for boxers by now !!!!!!! And start being more romantic

Omg he should name them...can't wait to hear the names of those disgusting married men in kano

"Lawyer in Equity", I hope you're also ready for the libel lawsuits. You'll be surprised that there are effective defamation laws in Nigeria. Nobody goes about with so-called "proof" in matters that concerns consenting adults. Any wife who feels cheated on can similarly go to court and get a divorce. Which will also bring to light the numerous "married" women who sleep around with boy toys, colleagues in the office and oga at work.

Cum bucket ozioma and her gang of cocaine sniffing, lesbian whore friends. Lol

That bitch already has 3 abortions under her belt. In 300 level.

All she loves to do is smoke weed, sniff cocaine and fill her belly with small chops and cum

This is the kind of whore no man should ever marry

Men think they are better in the game of cheating than women. Lol. I won't mention names but dear Nigerian men, your women are doing just fine in the cheating department. Lol.

Dat's why our blacks re so backward...Tufiakwa! Smokinglah is probably high on his lah or whatever

Serial cheats!!

This remind me of a scene in desperate house wives

Dizzy Dames.
Always deludedly thinkin they equal a Dick. Pathetic

I just can't wait! Like I said, some men need to be aborted outa this world....but unfortunately, we've got to deal with men with such mentality...#sad

DJ PRINZY said...

This lady needs to join dss.. If she pulls this through anyway we are watching and waiting. *fingers crossed * but how is she gonna get for this

Jesseballs said...

Na u dey fall ur own hand cos d animal is spelt CHEETAH.

The need is the emancipation of women, from the shackles of exploitation, abuse and subjugation.

The need is the empowerment of women, against nonsensical, backwards abuse of women, using them as play things, causing them distress and leaving them broken and discarded.

The patriarchy is stumbling, and feminist, male or female, will support any means that stops men from destroying lives, because it is the status quo.

Any person, male or female, would be in support of the elevation of our mothers, sisters and daughters, against ideologies, theologies and cultural belief systems, that deny women the right to self determination, opportunities beyond being incubators for children and bond maidens.

Women being empowered doesn't affect the lives of decent men, we men mustn't feel threatened by women knowing that they not play things for men.

It is unacceptable to deny women, or any groups, minorities or otherwise, their human rights.

Keep asking questions, that's how we all learn to do better, by our fellow man.

You thrive on drama, you are clearly damaged goods.

Why do you have her nudes? Why is she a whore? Because she refused you? Why are you so pressed, have you been rejected by lots of women?

Stop acting like a little bitch, this girl doesn't know toy exist.

U r so senseless. So only men cheat now,u won't talk about d sugar mummies all around us area

You're announcing that you're going to another site, like you'll be missed. Trying to use reverse psychology to encourage others up abandon her blog, stop being jealous, no one forced you to come to the blog.

Bye.

It is well

Please take it easy ok.

Mackullen said...

After d list is released and marriages re broken ....what does that make her? What's her gain?
Is she gonna get heavily paid? Is dt gonna amend the broken home and marriages?
Pls married women here,just face the bigger probs in ur homes...the economy is too hard for more ish to deal with...there has never bin a war that led to peace except one party was wise enof to avoid it.lets b wise

Y u dey fear? Relax let's see d list.

Like d list z gonna stop dem... Diz is just unnecessary to me

Linda please take this comment down, it may or may not be true and if it is true it could be a threat to her father's life and her life or if there's someway you can block out that information I don't know her that well but I'm sure she was joking and people took her too seriously.

It wasn't funny when I saw it too. Linda, i'm your biggest fan, but chillax with the unsavoury words please. I'm not going to jump ship tho.

Some married men rape women you know? How do you know the proof she's talking about isn't a crime that they can be charged for? She's a lawyer I'm sure she knows the consequences and can defend herself.

Buhahaahhahah commissioner 4 information why r u anonymous thou??!

haha Lindz till u see ur daddy's name there...

This is interesting. But eh �� ,so how she take know say this men dey cheat. In different States sef. Na detective she be? Hoooww? Except maybe, it was with her... She shud do good and reveal her real name

Are you surprised the guy said married men don't cheat? See his name na. He's 'smoked' some of his 'lah'

Chibuike Jonas na number 1 serial cheater,I suprise say I'm still dey alive.Abuja babes beware.

He ain't worth loosing your mind over. Walk away

Cool your temper. Time changes people. He will change

He will not change anything. Divorce him or cheat back. That is the only way to get your sanity back.

He will change?!
Cheat back?!
Mad people, leave his ass sooner rather than later, and know you've made a mistake with this one.

There is no shame in saving your life, in the long run.

Consequences of by force- by force marriage.