Father of four year old boy whose eyes were plucked out in Kaduna gets a car gift from a good Nigerian | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 September 2016

Father of four year old boy whose eyes were plucked out in Kaduna gets a car gift from a good Nigerian

Facebook user, Femi Owolabi, who has been following up the case of the four year old boy whose eyes were plucked out by some suspected ritualists in Kaduna state, friday evening gave this update. According to Femi, a good Nigerian Samaritan gave the father a car gift which he can use to transport his son to and from school as well as for commercial purposes. Read what Femi wrote below:

This is one moment I do not have the exact words to describe. Few months ago, I told you of how a friend and sister told me to go track Abu, that four years old boy whose eyes were removed by suspected ritualists in Zaria. 
I tracked Abu, and did an extensive report about everything, especially how the poor boy had been abandoned by Kaduna State Government who promised him heaven and earth. I told you how we gave Abu a new life, by registering him in a school where 'special' teachers have been hired to help out. 
I told you that we needed a keke (tricycle) for Abu's father, a driver who at the time was out of job, to use in moving his boy to and fro school and also for commercial purposes so he can, at least, be financially empowered. Ladies and gentlemen, guests and friends, that person who, this morning, told me not to mention the name gave us the money, and instead of a keke, we got Abu's father a car that has four tyres! I couldn't make it down to Zaria to do the presentation, but here is my representative doing it. 
*That bag you see here contains toys and other materials for Abuather of four year old boy whose eyes were plucked out in Kaduna gets a car gift from a good Nigerian.

44 comments:

NaijaStore said...

Wow

Hmmmmmmmmmm

Hmmmmmmmmmm

God Bless the giver.

Nice of him may almighty one reward him greatly

Yoruba's are really generous.

@davidosdriver

May God bless and reward you back

That's great, God bless his kind heart! #Kindness

It is well

Biko why are they giving d fool a car,if he hadn't married two wives would d disaster have come to d child? World people sef

May God Almighty punish the people that perpetrated this evil act. They Will never know peace.

God bless his kind heart

May Allah bless you all,the gud samaritan, Femi nd also u linda.

MEENAH.

CHAII THAT'S VERY NICE OF HIM

Awwww! God bless the good Samaritan.

Eeyaa dats too kind of him

Good

We still have good people in Nigeria but definitely not politicians,God bless the good man

Thank God for his life and may God bless d giver.ijn amen

Nigerians are good spirited people

de gods are wise!

Thank you 'man' for reaching out… jah bless

Awwwwwww! God bless him. Linda take note!

poor kid

Datz cool... dee

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

GOOD...VERY GOOD

Very terrible world,,,,,they can Only help you when your being fuckedup. Why didn't they give him the car when he was not blind?

Carloswilliams said...

Nice one. To God be the glory

Chei,thank God o,may God bless the giver

Genny's Blog said...

Chai! may God bless him.

Says, Genevieve.

Awww! May God continue to bless that person with a good heart.

Jah Bless.

Eyahhhh!! Thats nice

Nagabaka007@gmail.com said...

Hope no b the person wey commot the eye give the pale car....god forgive me.

Peror World said...

And the mumu is happy bcos of ordinary gulf?. Next they will remove his testis and give u toyota camry

Haba! May God forgive u

Enter your comment...okk.

Peror world na you mumu pass

I had d same thought.

******************na d car go return the boy eyes?????

I don't Use to Comment Here but You must be an ingrate. People like you don't get help. Fool. So the person that gave them the car removed the poor Kid eye ba?!!!!

It can be, don't judge.

Proper investigation needs to be carried out, why a car or could it be from the cash he got from d ritual. God have mercy.